We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The entertainment staff at both pineta park and deluxe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The entertainment staff are fun friendly and very funny, they make the whole day enjoyable from playing games and chatting round the pool, to the evening entertainment and then if you like to party they will take you to bar street (the strip) in the evening and make sure you are safe and return back to the hotel..... I loved every minute of my holiday and it was down to these guys and I will definitely be returning this summer :).........

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,893)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

774 - 780 of 1,893 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2013

on arival hotel looked lovely, on further inspextion found otherwise! pool was one dept, too deep and freezing, rooms were grubby and bedding stained! waiters wete very pervey, and entertainemnt reps poor, entertainment was non existant! food was nice but the same thing every day rice, pasta and meetballs was about the only edible thing! was full of kids when we wrre there and were very rude, and unsupervisrd! all the turkish had prioroty over british and were served first even if there was people in front! location was ok, however very noisy! would never go back!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniellenicolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

My Cousins and I went to the Pineta Park on the 19th April for a week. We thought we were going to the Club Pineta, but it was closed. We had a smashing holiday the room was clean and cleaned everyday. All the staff were fantastic and so friendly. There was plenty of Food to choose from and served most of the day. The entertainment staff were so nice and lively.
The people on reception were also very nice especially Pinar.There were a few moaners,but you get those everywhere. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone. Eileen Ireland

Room Tip: I would say book away from the Pool. Higher rooms have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cheriline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

This hotel was amazing!! The food was superb! Traditional Turkish meals, morning noon and night with afternoon snacks and tea, biscuits and cakes. The room was very good and clean and the actual hotel was huge! I had an amazing holiday here! Walking distance from the beach and shops.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ellie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

we booked the hotel pineta club but lucky for us it wasnt open, we got moved to pineta park delux hotel and it was amazing there.the staff there was friendly and always willing to help .the entertainers where ace they made our 10 days a time to remember and with this i like to thank barney,tommy,hakan,ridvan,rifat and mickey for all they done and keep up the good work guys i hope we come back soon again as .thanks for an amazing holidays guys to everybody at the hotel xx

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicole s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

I just wanted to write this review to let everyone know what an amazing holiday we all had! We originally booked the Pineta Club Hotel, but it was still closed, so we got transfered to the Pineta Deluxe. However, we were VERY lucky to spend our holiday at the Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel! The hotel was very clean and very welcoming. It also has it's own shops which include a tattoo/piercing shop, market, jewelery shop and hairdressers as well as a game room with x-box, play-station, computers, a pool, table tennis and table football table and many more. There was a tennis court in the hotel premises which was available for everyone! The room's were cleaned every day (inc. change of towels, beds and bins) and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Every night, there's a bus from the hotel to the local Bar Street, where we had an awesome time! It only costs 5 Lira and this includes transfer from the Hotel to Bar street at 11pm, and pick up from Bar Street at 3am in the morning. The entertainers also come to Bar Street to keep an eye on everyone which makes it more safe (not saying it is dangerous in the first place).The entertainment at the hotel made our holiday because they put all their effort into making everyone happy and have a good time mainly by joining in with their games and different activities. Every night there was a children disco, bingo and a different programme (very funny) . If we could we would take the entertainers home! (haha) Everyone really enjoyed themselves and we are definitely going back to visit this year! Love Michaela xx

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Michaela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013 via mobile

I couldn't of had a better week in the pineta hotel it was amazing, the people were friendly and were willing to help if needed, the building was gorgeous especially the pools! The entertainers were brilliant! They were caring, friendly and amazing! They provide good entertainment for the kids of a day around the pool! They take ya on a bar street which is amazing! There were like my family for the week ! Can't wait to go back there again !

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paigeisthebest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.8 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#5 of 27 in Armutalan
1,538 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
#8 of 27 in Armutalan
874 reviews
1.3 mi away
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marmaris
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marmaris
#166 of 234 in Marmaris
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#22 of 234 in Marmaris
2,085 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kayamaris Hotel
Kayamaris Hotel
#71 of 234 in Marmaris
615 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Palmea
Hotel Palmea
#87 of 234 in Marmaris
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel

Address: Sirinyer Mah. Kenan Evren Bulv., Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Price Range: £18 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineta Park Hotel Armutalan
Pineta Park Marmaris
Pineta Park Hotel Turkey
Pineta Park Turkey
Pineta Park Hotel Marmaris
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing