We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING <3”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Reviewed 15 May 2013

absolutely loved this holiday! Would like to thank Barney and Tommy for the entertainment during the day/ evening there never was a dull moment with the pool games and dances, you guys are the best! The hotel food was repetitive but was nice. Overall an amazing holiday and I will definitely be returning couldnt fault this hotel, everyone is so friendly xxx

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HaileyL94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,907)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

781 - 787 of 1,907 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2013

BRILLIANT- had a fantastic 1 week stay at the hotel with my best friend, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, however my main praise goes out to the entertainment staff, tommy and barney were great fun and I would definitely be inclined to stay here again, had a great laugh playing games around the pool and barney's energy with kids and adults was amusing to watch!!.....thanks guys xxxx

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rose_2224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Ok, this hotel isn't perfect, but here is an honest review.

The negatives, I'll start with these as there are a lot more positives. - The food could have been better. The breakfast was ok at first and then went downhill. Towards the end of my holiday I was eating ham and bread. On the hot counter there were 4 hot breads, boiled eggs, turkey mixed with peppers etc (not appetising to look at). Not much else. There was always fruit and cereals though. Chicken was served every dinner and tea time. I love chicken, but eating it every meal time soon becomes boring. However, saying that, there was different soups everyday and other options. For example, fish, turkey, meat balls, pasta, wraps, veg, etc - you couldn't go hungry, although a wider range would have been better. We've stayed at the Pineta club twice before, and the food there is so much better for a lower star hotel. Have a look at the meals in this hotel and you will see a big difference in the range offered.

Another negative was one barman at the club house. He was slightly bigger than the other staff, so you'll recognise him. Some days he was lovely - polite, cheery, dancing and jolly. However, catch him on a bad day and he would say "WHAT?!" while requesting your drink, he would say there was no ice even though we could see it behind the bar, and just generally very hormonal. He never wore a name badge so I couldn't tell you his name.

Apart from that, I can't really think of any other negatives.

The positives - it is a very classy looking hotel when you walk into the foyer. The reception staff were lovely and helpful (although when you ask them to confirm pick up times, they call the travel firm then charge you without prior warning).

The rooms were lovely. We had a very comfortable king size and single bed, with a lovely view over the pool. The bathroom was always nice and clean. The cleaning staff came in everyday to change towels, etc, and ours was very friendly. As were most.

The cleaning staff around the hotel cleaned everyday - a team of approx 6 were cleaning the terrace each morning.

The pool was monitored for chlorine twice per day. The pool area was washed down each night, however, I think it could do with a buffering once a week as it was starting to look grubby around the dj stand.

The entertainment staff were great. We kept ourselves to ourselves, so they didn't tend to pester us to play games etc. However, the best entertainer was Barney (real name Altan). He was just crazy - you'll know who he is as soon as you hear him!

The restaurant staff were great - very quick to clear tables and extremely polite. Our favourite was Murat - he asked us our names and remembered them all holiday.

The restaurant manager was also very polite and gave careful attention to the overseeing of the staff and restaurant.

Sleep quality could have been better. We heard a lot of banging of doors, but it is a hotel so can be expected.

Overall a great holiday. We are looking to come here again in September.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Id like to thank everyone at the hotel for making us feel so welcome.
We have just returned to Manchester and had a fantastic holiday.
Met some fantastic people as well.
We have all said we are going back next year.
I'd like to thank Barney & Tommy from the entertainement team,you was GREAT
My only problem was the food,it was the same every day,there was no variety.

Room Tip: 4th floor facing the pool and gardens if you can get it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ian547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The entertainment staff are fun friendly and very funny, they make the whole day enjoyable from playing games and chatting round the pool, to the evening entertainment and then if you like to party they will take you to bar street (the strip) in the evening and make sure you are safe and return back to the hotel..... I loved every minute of my holiday and it was down to these guys and I will definitely be returning this summer :).........

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

on arival hotel looked lovely, on further inspextion found otherwise! pool was one dept, too deep and freezing, rooms were grubby and bedding stained! waiters wete very pervey, and entertainemnt reps poor, entertainment was non existant! food was nice but the same thing every day rice, pasta and meetballs was about the only edible thing! was full of kids when we wrre there and were very rude, and unsupervisrd! all the turkish had prioroty over british and were served first even if there was people in front! location was ok, however very noisy! would never go back!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniellenicolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

My Cousins and I went to the Pineta Park on the 19th April for a week. We thought we were going to the Club Pineta, but it was closed. We had a smashing holiday the room was clean and cleaned everyday. All the staff were fantastic and so friendly. There was plenty of Food to choose from and served most of the day. The entertainment staff were so nice and lively.
The people on reception were also very nice especially Pinar.There were a few moaners,but you get those everywhere. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone. Eileen Ireland

Room Tip: I would say book away from the Pool. Higher rooms have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cheriline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.8 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#5 of 27 in Armutalan
1,573 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
#8 of 27 in Armutalan
896 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#21 of 234 in Marmaris
2,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
0.8 mi away
Mert Seaside Hotel
Mert Seaside Hotel
#202 of 234 in Marmaris
72 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kayamaris Hotel
Kayamaris Hotel
#71 of 234 in Marmaris
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel

Address: Sirinyer Mah. Kenan Evren Bulv., Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Price Range: £21 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineta Park Hotel Armutalan
Pineta Park Marmaris
Pineta Park Hotel Turkey
Pineta Park Turkey
Pineta Park Hotel Marmaris
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing