We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pineta Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pineta Park
Ranked #23 of 28 Hotels in Armutalan
Bristol
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

I have had the most amazing time here! The food wasn't great and the waitors couldn't speak very good English, the entertainment was amazing best thing about this hotel and my holiday especially Ridvan and co. Highly recommended

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jesstylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for writing your comments here on Trip Advisor. Your comments are important to us and are collated for review when assessing future services. We appreciate your candid feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,766 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    432
    354
    285
    239
    456
See reviews for
676
476
29
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (361)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Just come back from a week away with some friends! I would recommend this! The entertainment was amazing really got everyone engaged!! Crazy and great fun! Best thing about this hotel!
Food was okay, although the waiters spoke hardly any English!
Would go back again!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shaunn0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for your positive comments. We review all comments made and use them when reviewing our products and services. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable holiday and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Went to turkey last week and stayed here. The entertainment was brilliant enjoyed every second irfan was crazy and great fun. The food wasn't the best and the waiters couldn't speak very good English. But apart from that the hotel and rooms were very clean and would definitely go back

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Sammy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for sharing your views on your recent holiday here at Pineta Park Hotel. All feedback is carefully considered and collated for use in future business planning. We appreciate your positive comments and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

This resort was amazing! Very enjoyable and would definitely go back! Food wasn't great but you can eat outside the complex. Entertainers were brilliant and made the holiday. Foods very clean and tidy. Looking at going back next year!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hayley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for writing your comments here on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

Just back from a week holiday here, had nothing but bother from day one, moved rooms 3 times because our air conditioning broke on several occasions, we had a broken toilet seat, a hot and cold shower, what looked like cigarette burns in the bed linen, a lamp which had Sellotape on it, a fridge that didn't work! Air conditioning goes no lower than 16 degrees, takes hours to cool down! Food absolutely horrible we spent all our money eating out every night, cold food and left overs from the day before, brick hard chicken nuggets which were inedible, fried eggs in mornings barely cooked, snack bar rubbish serve the cheapest super thin burgers and hot dogs. Entertainment rubbish day and night, over all the sun and the pool are the only good things we can honestly say we enjoyed about my holiday! Would never come back here! Disappointed with the experience we had.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ACW04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your views of your recent holiday here at Pineta Park Hotel. We do review all feedback and any constructive criticism is carefully considered when reviewing our products and services. We appreciate you writing your comments here on Trip Advisor.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Armutalan hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

If your thinking of going to this hotel with a family they have an excellent entertainment team the best I have seen in ages they make you feel comfortable and get you involved in everything so deffo come to this hotel

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Hazel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for your comments and positive feedback. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable holiday experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

The rooms were average but clean food was not the best but catered for all the pool and pool area was nice and the staff in charge of entertainment made a real effort with the guests and made it fun and enjoyable over all was a good and enjoyable time and would definitely book again

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonnybizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your views here on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable holiday and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
0.5 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#8 of 28 in Armutalan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,307 reviews
2.0 mi away
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
#3 of 28 in Armutalan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
0.9 mi away
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marmaris
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marmaris
#162 of 233 in Marmaris
3.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Palmea
Hotel Palmea
#58 of 233 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
0.3 mi away
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
#24 of 233 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,042 reviews
0.9 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineta Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineta Park

Property: Pineta Park
Address: Sirinyer Mah. Kenan Evren Bulv., Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 28 Hotels in Armutalan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Pineta Park 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Pineta Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineta Park Hotel Armutalan
Pineta Park Marmaris
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel
Pineta Park Hotel Turkey
Pineta Park Turkey/Armutalan
Pineta Park Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing