We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great get-away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Needed a holiday to get my head straight and take a break from reality at home. My one criticism would be the standards of the food, as I am a fussy eater I'm not going to rant and rave over it. They catered for me in the end, I am quite a traditional English food eater. The pool was one of the top parts of the hotel as well as the location. Every night I was able to socialise with other guests as well as the staff. The entertainers were so welcoming, made the experience for me as I visited the hotel on my own as an escape. Irfan was brilliant, top entertainer and acted like more of a friend than a worker there. Very professional, and it's not like me to sing someone's praise like that! Cleaners did a brilliant job after my messiness! Overall a great holiday, with a great hotel and ran by a brilliant bunch of people. 4-5*

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mitchpurnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to share your holiday experience here on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable holiday and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,909)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

584 - 590 of 1,909 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

I have had the most amazing time here! The food wasn't great and the waitors couldn't speak very good English, the entertainment was amazing best thing about this hotel and my holiday especially Ridvan and co. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jesstylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for writing your comments here on Trip Advisor. Your comments are important to us and are collated for review when assessing future services. We appreciate your candid feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Just come back from a week away with some friends! I would recommend this! The entertainment was amazing really got everyone engaged!! Crazy and great fun! Best thing about this hotel!
Food was okay, although the waiters spoke hardly any English!
Would go back again!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shaunn0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for your positive comments. We review all comments made and use them when reviewing our products and services. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable holiday and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Went to turkey last week and stayed here. The entertainment was brilliant enjoyed every second irfan was crazy and great fun. The food wasn't the best and the waiters couldn't speak very good English. But apart from that the hotel and rooms were very clean and would definitely go back

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank Sammy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for sharing your views on your recent holiday here at Pineta Park Hotel. All feedback is carefully considered and collated for use in future business planning. We appreciate your positive comments and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

This resort was amazing! Very enjoyable and would definitely go back! Food wasn't great but you can eat outside the complex. Entertainers were brilliant and made the holiday. Foods very clean and tidy. Looking at going back next year!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hayley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for writing your comments here on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Just back from a week holiday here, had nothing but bother from day one, moved rooms 3 times because our air conditioning broke on several occasions, we had a broken toilet seat, a hot and cold shower, what looked like cigarette burns in the bed linen, a lamp which had Sellotape on it, a fridge that didn't work! Air conditioning goes no lower than 16 degrees, takes hours to cool down! Food absolutely horrible we spent all our money eating out every night, cold food and left overs from the day before, brick hard chicken nuggets which were inedible, fried eggs in mornings barely cooked, snack bar rubbish serve the cheapest super thin burgers and hot dogs. Entertainment rubbish day and night, over all the sun and the pool are the only good things we can honestly say we enjoyed about my holiday! Would never come back here! Disappointed with the experience we had.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACW04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your views of your recent holiday here at Pineta Park Hotel. We do review all feedback and any constructive criticism is carefully considered when reviewing our products and services. We appreciate you writing your comments here on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

If your thinking of going to this hotel with a family they have an excellent entertainment team the best I have seen in ages they make you feel comfortable and get you involved in everything so deffo come to this hotel

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Hazel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Owner at Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for your comments and positive feedback. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable holiday experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Armutalan
1.1 mi away
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
1.6 mi away
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel
#9 of 27 in Armutalan
897 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#6 of 27 in Armutalan
1,575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
597 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#21 of 234 in Marmaris
2,098 reviews
1.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
1,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel

Address: Sirinyer Mah. Kenan Evren Bulv., Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Armutalan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Armutalan
Price Range: £29 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineta Park Hotel Armutalan
Pineta Park Marmaris
Pineta Park Hotel Turkey
Pineta Park Turkey
Pineta Park Hotel Marmaris
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel Turkey/Armutalan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing