We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great get away”
Review of Apartments Vojin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartments Vojin
Reviewed 2 June 2013

I cant say enough good things about this apartments. We spent wonderful two weeks here, we were the first guest to arrive this season and found everything ready for us. The place was cozy, clean and very close to the beach, very welcoming. The view from the room is amazing. Everyone staying here were really friendly and we met some great people. The apartments are such a fab place to stay,so relaxing and so friendly, great value for money, its a must visit, its our first year here but we will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Milena Georgiya V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2012

Quality and friendliness for a good price. Very nice apartments close to the beach and a wonderful old town, Trogir, a couple of minutes away.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dijan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2012

Like everything is close to the beach, supermarket, cafe, city, friendly hosts, quiet sleep, excellent wireles

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank anastasja_2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Awesome ambient and friendly or better to say, family atmosphere brings me and my family back every year...best time to visit early/mid June and early September. Welcoming area, big diversity of services offered within and around the Vojin property. Good connectivity with the mainland and the rest of the Europe in general. Property with tradition and excellence, professional experience and relaxed approach. Not only I feel like having a perfect vacation, but I feel like I never left home, just perfect. See you this year as well!!!

Room Tip: Try to book ones facing the sea or to make it more simple....try to book the executive apartment &qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank TravelIstria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ljiljana V, Owner at Apartments Vojin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2012

Dear guest,

we appreciate your review. It's really satisfying to learn that you had a great time with us and that you felt family and friendly atmosphere. This proves that our effort to make you feel like home really paid off. We are looking forward to seeing you again this summer.

Sincerely yours
Family Vojin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Petra_BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JennyKlara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Маргарита М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Okrug Gornji hotels
0.9 mi away
Apartments Kelic
Apartments Kelic
#1 of 4 in Okrug Gornji
3 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apartments Levarda
Apartments Levarda
#24 of 79 in Okrug Gornji
7 reviews
0.9 mi away
No photo provided
Apartmani Slavica
#2 of 4 in Okrug Gornji
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Karlovic Apartments
Karlovic Apartments
#14 of 79 in Okrug Gornji
1 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villa Katarina
Villa Katarina
#1 of 9 in Okrug Gornji
50 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartments Natali
Apartments Natali
#27 of 79 in Okrug Gornji
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Vojin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Vojin

Address: Rozac 24, Okrug Gornji, Ciovo Island 21223, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Ciovo Island > Okrug Gornji
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 79 Speciality Lodging in Okrug Gornji
Price Range: £65 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Vojin 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just 1,5 kilometer from Trogir, historic town under protection of UNESCO and six kilometers from the Split airport, Vojin apartments offer the complete comfort and pleasure of holiday experience.Apartments are only 50 meters away from the beach, where you can find many bars, restaurants and other entertainment programs such as scuba diving, rent-a- boat, jet-ski, sky-diving, etc. Apartments are fully equipped and each one of them has its own terrace. Free Wi-Fi is available in each apartment. There is a huge terrace on site with fully equipped barbecue place. It will be our pleasure to welcome you in our oasis of beauty, clean sea and quality accommodation, in the vicinity of the largest Adriatic city Split and the Dalmatian islands. Welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Apartments Vojin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Vojin Okrug Gornji, Croatia - Ciovo Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing