We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality Accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
memories
BBQ
bbq
BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Okrug Gornji, Ciovo Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
gs88
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality Accomodation”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is of an excellent standard. Comfortable and modern with an attention to detail which many hotels would envy. Our host, Vesna was welcoming and very professional organising our transfer from the airport. Her priority is ensuring her guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay for which this apartment is ideal. I only write reviews based on either very poor or superb service there is no doubt this is of the latter.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words.We are trying to give our guests the best of us .You asure me that we are on right way.You were great guests and we hope to see you some time in nearby future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
523Belfas...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment was exactly as stated with everything you would need for a very pleasant stay. spotlessly clean and really comfortable. The owner booked a taxi to pick us up on arrival. she was waiting with keys and information when we arrived at the apartment. This made for a welcome hassle free start to the trip. There is a small beach very close by with a small bar/café selling drinks and snacks. Very handy. The main beach is about 1 km away which felt like a lot longer as there is quite a hill to climb and we are not youngsters; or maybe it just felt like that because there was a heat wave while we were there, temp in the mid / high 30s at the beginning of September. The ferry to Trogir was really convenient. It is a cheap regular service about 4euro return I think. . I recommend getting the ferry to Split - cost about 6e return. Very good value and Split is a beautiful place. Loads to see, buy and eat . Get the last ferry back in the evening and you will sail into the sunset. Absolutely gorgeous.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brano M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Stay, Great people :-)”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Property looked even better than on the photos, Vesna and Zoran treated us like a family it was really great. Vesna prepared some presents upon arrival for us, like a basket of fruits, fresh crossaints, homemade grappa.The beach was in a walking distance of 2 min. We had a fantastic view from our balcony. The apartment was really clean and modern with fully equpped kitchen. Grocery store and bakery were 800m away, so you could reach it by walk in 10 min. Trogir is 3km away from the apartment. Once again we would like to thanks to Zoran and Vesna :-))) Great stay, can recommend to anybody who would like to have a different stay in Croatia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manueltom...
Campolongo Tapogliano, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing