We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend stay at Villa Pupa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Okrug Gornji, Ciovo Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Amy S
1 review
“Weekend stay at Villa Pupa!”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful villa! Amazing views
Very clean interior.
Great communication and helpful hosts
Who really took care of us, attended to our every need!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for being such a great guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David W
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful accommodation”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a large and wonderfully equipped apartment in a decent location. The décor is modern, and there is absolutely loads of space - three bedroom areas, two bathrooms, two seating areas, and a balcony which stretches around three sides of the apartment. The bathrooms are especially good, but really you cannot fault the accommodation at all.
The owners are also friendly, leaving us water, wine and home-grown vegetables for our arrival, and offering to drive us to the supermarket. The location is good, a five minute walk to the nearest beach and ten minutes to the town centre - but it is uphill on the way back!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2015
Thank you very much :)
We will always remember you as a great guests, and we are happy you're taking best memories from Croatia :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
884CarolC...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, beautiful place and lovely people!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from 2 weeks holiday in the 2nd floor apartment; when we arrived we were welcomed by Ivanka, Lucija & Toma who were extremely friendly and helpful. Everything in the apartment is new and modern and it is supplied with everything you may need on your holiday abroad including free Wi-fi access. The apartment is very spacious and in particular the balcony provides the perfect place to rest and relax.

We absolutely recommend this apartment to anyone looking for perfect accommodation in the Okrug Gornji/Trogir area

Overall our stay here was made extra special by the family and their kindness and attention to detail, lovely people, stunning apartment and we will be recommending this place to all our friends and hope to be able to return,

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2015
Thank you very much :)
We will always remember you as a great guests, and we are happy you're taking best memories from Croatia :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Eskilstuna, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you very much, it was pleasure to meet you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing