We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”
Review of Hotel Quorum

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Quorum
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Saint-Cloud
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2013

we booked this hotel throught the hotel website, we got very good price. The room was spacious, clean,. staff friendly. Hotel is not far froom paris. many advantages : free parking, restaurant and bar, room-servicde. we recommand this hotel.

Room Tip: Bood via hotel website
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Quorum
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2013

The hotel is not great but it is the one I've used since many years when visiting our Marnes facility; rooms a small, breakfast is basic, restaurant is ok, but still I've been there so long it fells a bit like a second home! Ok for short business trips, would avoid in case ok pleasure trip.

Room Tip: All rooms are basically the same except those on the corner with mini balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Роберто Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Went with majestic coach tours on a 3 night4 day tour from Plymouth best weekend had in years hotel quorum not superb but good enough only really used for sleeping in as itinery was very good took us everywhere and gave us enough time to be ready for evening trips into Paris, Could have done with air conditioning in room as temp sored to 38 degrees C. All drinks at bar in hotel seemed to be 5 euros no matter what you had be it a bottle of beer a glass of wine or a bottle of lemonade for mixer we were in room 304 which faced the evening sun and room was very stuffy when you came back later in the evening, a fan was supplied but it only circulated the warm air in the room, other than that no real complaints.

Room Tip: rooms at back of hotel cooler in hot weather
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ANDROID_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012 via mobile

Stayed here on a coach tour weekend in room 304, the hotel was pleasant and the rooms were clean. Breakfast was basic but fine. My only gripes were that there was no coffee and tea making facilities in the room, the staff were limited and seemed a little disinterested (one staff member to cover the reception and bar). Quiet location with hardly any traffic noise at all, I would stay here again but a little attention to detail wouldn't go amiss.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jckchr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

This hotel is very pleasant rooms very clean and quiet, the bar is very small for the size of the hotel not very large if you have a coach full of people, The bed is very large and comfortable and the bathroom decorated very nicely. Unfortunately the chap in reception doesn't speak a lot of English.

Room Tip: We had a room at the front of the hotel it was very quiet on the 4th floor
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heather966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

We stayed in this hotel only because we had to be in St. Cloud early the next morning. There is not much other choice. The reception seems nice, however the rooms are dated. The bathroom and toilet both smelled horribly of mold. Nothing was visible, just the stench. Room size was okay and bed was comfortable. The restaurant is closed from Friday night for the weekend. We had to order in sushi to be able to eat dinner. Breakfast was very basic. Staff never asked if our stay went well or if we enjoyed the room. I guess they don't want to know?
The location is far from the tram, train and metro. The walk from the tram to hotel is uphill and takes a good 30 minutes if you are dragging a suitcase.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BordeauxPeanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

I choose this location because it was close to my office, but on the other hands it is far from airport (CDG), with the train and subway it took more then one and a half hour.
The hotel is small one, but very peaceful one. The hotel have a parking place, in case that you will go there with your car.
The rooms are very small, but clean. Unfortunately in my case, in the rooms was an air ventilator, but out of work.
The restaurant is small and cramped, but with good food. Also the breakfast is good.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
I recommend this hotel in case that you are staying short period (few days) and you have activities around the area..

Room Tip: I recommend the rooms with window to the parking because are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Xdmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Cloud
Kyriad Prestige Paris Ouest Boul...
#1 of 24 in Boulogne-Billancourt
584 reviews
Les Etangs de Corot
#1 of 1 in Ville D'Avray
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Renaissance Paris Hippodrome de ...
#6 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
198 reviews
Paris Saint-Cloud Hotel
#3 of 4 in Saint-Cloud
34 reviews
Passy
Camping Indigo Paris Bois de Boulogne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Quorum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Quorum

Address: 2 boulevard de la Republique, 92210 Saint-Cloud, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Saint-Cloud
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Saint-Cloud
Price Range: £66 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Quorum 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quorum hotel has 59 bright and spacious rooms, all equipped with bathroom with bathtub, separate toilet, hairdryer and towel dryer, LCD TV with english channels and free WiFi access. The parking is free also. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Quorum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quorum Hotel Saint Cloud

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing