We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast was great!”
Review of Agritur la Cort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agritur la Cort
Ranked #7 of 27 Arco B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The Agritur La Cort is located between Arco and Riva del Garda. It's a quiet place in a nice neighbourhood. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The highlight was the breakfast buffet every morning. We enjoyed a variety of yogurt, cereals, fresh bread, eggs, juice and cake. The owners are nice and very helpful. Unfortunately the weather was too cold to jump in the pool. Close to the Agritur La Cort you find a small grocery where they sell delicious, freshly cut sausages (Mortadella, Prociutto crudo etc.). Also within walking distance there are two restaurants. Very recommendable is the Osteria Servite, where you should make a reservation in advance as it's fully booked quite often.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaFlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013

Me and my wife traveled in November around lake Garda this autumn and we looked a nice place to stay, we found it within Agritur la Cort. It a beautiful grape orchard that is a minute away from Riva del Garda. we stayed there for two days but wished we could stay longer. Rudi the owner was really nice and helpfulThe price was fare(62 Euros for a room) , facilities in good shape , plus wi-fi was free on the premises.I would recommend this place for both family and business trips

Room Tip: All rooms are the same and with unforgettable view to the mountains and the grape orchard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romhulio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

We spent one week there and we liked it very much. It is right in the middle between Riva del Garda and Arco, both in walking distance (30 minutes). We were hiking and biking, always directly from the place.
Very quiet location, bike storage room, protected parking place, huge garden to use, swimming pool, BBQ and so much more.
Staff is very pleasant, even though is good to speak at least some italian as only one staff member speaks english.
We will definitely come here next time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RastikW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We stayed for three nights. Room was perfect, very comfortable, air conditioning & fridge in room . Hygiene was first class, small but adequate pool in stunning grounds. Hard to believe you are three kilometres from busy riva del Garda. Breakfast was in the most lovely breakfast room. So much nicer than a hotel environment. Would recommend for couples & families. Will definitely come back here

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tmo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2011

Loved the swimming pool, the BBQ area, quiet and relxing after a hard day climbing. The little fridge for a cold beer at the end of the day was a great bonus

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rheologe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank monica_davide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arco
0.5 mi away
Hotel Al Maso
Hotel Al Maso
#36 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
258 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Campagnola
Hotel Campagnola
#25 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
348 reviews
1.3 mi away
Agritur Eden Marone
Agritur Eden Marone
#34 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel San Giorgio
Hotel San Giorgio
#8 of 14 in Arco
46 reviews
1.3 mi away
Verdeblu Residence
Verdeblu Residence
#9 of 14 in Arco
48 reviews
0.5 mi away
Agriturismo Linda
Agriturismo Linda
#10 of 27 in Arco
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agritur la Cort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agritur la Cort

Address: Via Passirone 29, 38062, Arco, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Arco
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Arco
Price Range: £71 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Agritur la Cort 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Agritur "La Cort", located in the beautiful and well-known Basso Sarca Valley, very closed to Lake Garda.Here you can decide to spend an enjoyable holiday or relaxing weekends.AbOur Agritur offers you a homely welcome and a friendly atmosphere in comfortable rooms, equipped with private bathroom, TV, minibar, air conditioning, garden or balcony, safe. We have 2 apartments for 4-7 people as well.Outside the Agritur a wide green space and a special equipped area for bike storage, barbecue and swimming pool.In the morning you can enjoy our delicious breakfast buffet, prepared with a special care to genuine and local products: fruit cakes, jam and honey represent a traditional part of Trentino cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Agritur la Cort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing