We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Caravan in Easy Reach of the Beach with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Great sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great sea view
lovely sunsets 35ft 12ft unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Great sea view
lovely sunsets
35ft 12ft unit
Sea views
Large Lounge
Large TV and storage units
Dining Area
Well equipped kitchen
King size bed
Storage
Bed Vanity seating area
Twin bed with third pull out bed
Toilet/Basin/Shower with Hip bath.
shower
View from cliff
Heated Outdoor
swimming pool
Site Cafe
Club House, Entertainment most Saturday nights.
Games Room
Renown CROMER pier
aerial view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trimingham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith H
Margate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Caravan in Easy Reach of the Beach with Great Facilities”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a lovely caravan on a really nice site with all facilities. A bonus is that it is dog friendly, so no problem taking your pets with you. The caravan itself is of a high standard and has everything you need to make your holiday enjoyable. No extra charges for gas and electricity is another bonus. The beach is only a short walk away too. I would have no hesitation in recommending this holiday rental to friends and neighbours.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandgbroo...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely time”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here during the May bank holiday and it was exactly what we were looking for. Right on the beach, small site and close to Mundesely. The caravan was huge and very well equipped. The staff on site were great and the club house very friendly.

The owners were very quick to come back to me on all my questions (thank you). We'll definitely be back - with the dogs this time to experience the beautiful coastline.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidltho...
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“a very satisfied set of guests”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A very cosy caravan that had all we needed and more in a great location. I was very pleased with it as were my 11 year old daughter and 8 year old son.We felt it a home from home.A big thanks to the owner

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellym270...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fab holiday home :)”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this caravan very last minute and so glad we did. Richard the owner owner was brilliant right from the booking and was on hand for any queries during our short stay (wish it had been a longer stay) The caravan was easy to find and we walked into a spotless homely caravan everything that was needed was there. My daughter is autistic and settled very well in the twin room with her brother we never heard the words I want to go home. The master bedroom is roomy with a very comfy bed and plenty of storage. The lounge area has comfy seating and a beautiful view of the sea. There is a veranda which was lovely to have a drink and take in more of those sea views The beach is a short walk away. The clubhouse was warm and welcoming its less than a minutes walk the prices for drinks were very good. I would highly recommend having some food in the cafe as prices are good and what we had there was very tasty. There is an outdoor pool it wasn't open on our stay but looked nice. We will defo be booking a stay in this caravan for the summer holidays.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing