We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Free shuttle to/from Malpensa airport”
Review of Orange Motel

Orange Motel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Orange Motel
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Vergiate
Reviewed 30 October 2007

We found this Hotel on the Internet, we were looking for somewhere to stay for 1 night near to Malpensa Airport. What a find it turned out to be! They offer a free shuttle to/from the airport which is what attracted us to it. The Hotel is about 20 min drive from Malpensa Airport and at first glance does not look much. When you step into the reception/bar area it is a bit of a shock because it is so small.. however the Hotel is absolutely lovely. The rooms are fabulous, each one with a different themed bathroom - ours was absolutely massive and very italian, floor to ceiling marble tiles and a power shower which played music and had all the hydro gadgets you could ever wish for! The Hotel is family run and the Host (Cristian) is a lovely man, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is self-service in a quaint little area and offers a wide variety of hot/cold buffet meals (and the serving time is 6am - 11am which means you can have a lie-in!). We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone who needs a room for 1 or 2 nights on arrival at Malpensa airport.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Lucylocket77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pietro19833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marco A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MxxxxxC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank luca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vergiate
0.6 mi away
Park Motel & Hotel La Selva
4.5 mi away
Blue Relais
Blue Relais
#1 of 3 in Castelletto sopra Ticino
292 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hotel Capolago
Hotel Capolago
#4 of 23 in Varese
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Milano Malpensa
Grand Hotel Milano Malpensa
#8 of 9 in Somma Lombardo
349 reviews
17.9 mi away
Peralba Motel
Peralba Motel
#4 of 6 in Saronno
147 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Le Palme
Hotel Le Palme
#1 of 1 in Dormelletto
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Motel

Address: Via Per Corgeno 46, 21029, Vergiate, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Varese > Vergiate
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Vergiate
Price Range: £69 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Orange Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Orange Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orange Hotel Vergiate

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing