We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great views and good value, poor breakfast”
Review of Hotel Los Angeles

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Los Angeles
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I stayed here with a friend for 2 nights and the twin room we shared was great with good view of the hills. there was a house being built next door though which was loud in the morning, and I think we may have been the only people in the hotel as it was very quiet. The breakfast was coffee and a pastry, not enough to set you up for a day on the hills. It only cost 37 euros each though.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emily t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maribelgarciaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Antonio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luís B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: las planta baja está genial porque tiene un mini jardín muy chulo y las vistas son increíbles tambié...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank henar10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sasha187529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arenas de Cabrales hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Naranjo de Bulnes
Hotel Naranjo de Bulnes
#5 of 9 in Arenas de Cabrales
87 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Picos de Europa
Hotel Picos de Europa
#4 of 9 in Arenas de Cabrales
206 reviews
3.1 mi away
Arcea Hotel Mirador de Cabrales
Arcea Hotel Mirador de Cabrales
#7 of 9 in Arenas de Cabrales
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hotel Restaurante Alto de las Estazadas
Hotel Restaurante Alto de las Es...
#4 of 9 in Arenas de Cabrales
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa de Cabrales Hotel-Apartamentos
Villa de Cabrales Hotel-Apartame...
#8 of 9 in Arenas de Cabrales
65 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel La Casa de Juansabeli
Hotel La Casa de Juansabeli
#1 of 9 in Arenas de Cabrales
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Los Angeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Los Angeles

Address: Barrio El Palacio s/n, 33554 Arenas de Cabrales, Cabrales Municipality, Spain
Region: Spain > Asturias > Cabrales Municipality > Arenas de Cabrales
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Arenas de Cabrales
Price Range: £33 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Los Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing