We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wellness, Wine & Golf...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Stegersbach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Allegria Resort Stegersbach by Reiters
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Stegersbach
Certificate of Excellence
Radomlje
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Wellness, Wine & Golf...”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Very nice hotel located directly by the golf course. The rooms are huge and very well equipped, hotel is directly connected to Stegersbach Therme. The food is very good and the breakfast is excellent. Great for a short golf trip along with some delicious food & wine and top notch wellness for after golf retreat! Highly recommended...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SasaNemanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    266
    51
    18
    2
    3
See reviews for
190
88
1
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

I higly recommend this large complex for anyone that is looking for rest, water and golf...
The food is good (buffet), and the service is nice.
However, if you don t speak german, it can be somehow difficult to find your way as always written in german and not at all in english. Furthermore no other foreign language is spoken nor written there. So location not to chose for non speaking toursits.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raphael-Paris-FR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurim
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We like to play Austria golf courses very much. This year we visited Burgenland Stegersbach for second time with our friends. It is place with the sunniest days in Austria and one of the biggest golf resorts too. We stayed at Allegria hotel, one of the huge hotel complexes, framed very nice thermal spa. There is everything we need: We decided to stay at nice village room, offering everything what golfers need: comfortable spacious bed, air-condition, bathroom and small balcony. Every day after the golf we spent in the thermal bath, which must be a paradise for children, for us too. Our main program was everyday golf, we were amused by two 18 GC (Panorama and Südburgenland course, they are not so easy as they look), nevertheless golf course Bad Tatzmansdorf is really great and the Bad Waltersdorf, not included , but close, is very nice. Our golf package included full board. The meal quality was exceptional. All dishes were buffet style, for diner there were 3-4 meet meals and one fully vegetarian, but if you combine the side dishes, additional great food was done. I enjoyed it most of all as a vegetarian, my husband and our friends were highly satisfied by meet prepared deliciously. Hotel cook is really an expert in his field and will be an star in a bigger and more famous hotel. And their deserts and fresh juices … A Little disadvantage is a very limited evening program: Evening bar is little bit old-fashioned and occasional evening program too. But it was not our problem; we could sleep great after our golf every night.

Room Tip: If you a golfer, willage comort at a grand floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank augustin0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graz, Austria
Level 6 Contributor
442 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2012 via mobile

This hotel comprises of let's say 6 sections. 1st there is the spa for the hotel itself which has 2 inner pools and one outer heated pool. In this section is a infrared treatment booth for the back, there is 2 jacuzzis within the inner and outer pools themselves and a water jet in the outer pool.
There is a gym which has a comprehensive amount of equipment but amazingly is always empty, it is also quite large.
There is 2 different saunas on 2 different levels with multiple Finnish saunas, steam rooms and infrared treatment rooms. In the saunas there are in both a cold and warm bath. There is then the chill out zones with double beds to just lay on a chill out. These rooms are also separated over 3 levels and are very luxurious.
There is then the swimming pool area, there are multiple very shallow pools for the new born babies, there is a jacuzzi and an outdoor lane swimming pool, to end there are multiple slides for teen age kids and dads!
The saunas have a caffee where you will eat lunch, the main restaurant is for breakfast and dinner, however I didn't think much to the dinner as most of the selection available was tasteless. There is a hairdresser and beauty saloon, the treatments and theoropies are quite expensive!
The rooms are spacious with a separate bathroom and toilet.
There is a golf course also but I didn't use that so I cannot comment.
One warning, nackt beriech means naked zone which means you have to be naked ie. you have no choice in the matter. All the saunas have on the door nackt Bereich. You have been warned.
This is beautiful hotel where you can relax very easily and I whole heartily recommend it.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarsonuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Heutte
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Very nice Hotel with thermes, Pools, Sauna and more.
Food is based on Buffets, very high quality and excellent taste.
Good vine.
Best offers for families.
Very interesting Green Fees for the Golf (54 holes)

Room Tip: Rooms on the semi-circle building are large and sunny plus confortable and modern.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank johnketta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stegersbach
0.1 mi away
Thermenhotel PuchasPLUS Stegersbach
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Spa Larimar
Hotel & Spa Larimar
#2 of 4 in Stegersbach
182 reviews
0.2 mi away
Falkensteiner Balance Resort Stegersbach - Premium Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
Reiters Supremehotel
Reiters Supremehotel
#1 of 7 in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
394 reviews
11.9 mi away
AVITA Resort
AVITA Resort
#2 of 7 in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
173 reviews
5.9 mi away
Rogner Bad Blumau
Rogner Bad Blumau
#1 of 1 in Bad Blumau
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allegria Resort Stegersbach by Reiters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allegria Resort Stegersbach by Reiters

Property: Allegria Resort Stegersbach by Reiters
Address: Golfstrasse 1, Stegersbach 7551, Austria (Formerly Reiters Allegria Hotel)
Region: Austria > Burgenland > Stegersbach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Stegersbach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Allegria Resort Stegersbach by Reiters 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affordable luxury for all! As your hosts at the ALLEGRIA RESORT STEGERSBACH we have made this our objective. Those looking for more than just a hotel for a holiday are in good hands with us at our ALLEGRIA RESORT. With our motto "affordable luxury" we offer maximum value in every respect. There are three different accommodation areas, two restaurants, hotel bars, a panoramic gym, a 1.000 M² activity centre for children and young people, exclusive spa and wellness areas and much more available. In addition, there is top-quality hearty cuisine and a motivated team throughout the resort. There is direct access to the Allegria family thermal baths and this can be used free of charge by our hotel guests. Golfers' hearts start racing on the 50-hole Reiters Golfschaukel Stegersbach-Lafnitztal, the largest golf course in Austria. Allegria Hotel guests benefit from unbeatable all-day green-fee price concessions. "Affordable luxury" - we live it, our guests experience it is best to visit yourself and be convinced by our offer. We look forward to your visit! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing