We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, amazing staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Barletta
Reviewed 3 September 2012

I have hardly experienced a better staff than the one at Hotel dei cavalieri. Friendly, service oriented, and always helpful.
The rooms are well ketp and clean, the location is quite and relatively central, i think it is a great choice for those who want to spend a few days in Barletta.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank Paola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2012

Just returned from a two week stay at this hotel in Barletta and I'm happy to tell you that we were very impressed. The staff are really helpful and pleasant and went out of their way to help us. The food was also delicious and well thought out. The breakfast display was awesome - a delicious visual and gastronomic feast. The room was also very pleasant and cleaned on a daily basis by unobtrusive staff. Their shuttle service is very helpful as the hotel is a little way out of Barletta central. As for the swimming pool, we often had it to ourselves:) Wonderful. By Carol Forster, England.

Room Tip: Top floor with a balcony nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

This hotel with an indoor pool has very reasonable rates for a 4 star hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet and the service staff is both pleasant and efficient. The central air conditioning is both excellent and quiet. There is a large parking lot in the rear of the hotel. The price also include a very substantial breakfast - cheese, pastries, fruit, water, coffee, milk, cereal. On the basis of one night's experience it deserves an outstanding rating. The only negative I can think of is that the rooms have no wi-fi connection but instead provide a lan (cable) computer connection. Wi-Fi is available only in the main lounge area. Service is free both in the rooms and the lounge.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank neretto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe D, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Girovaga89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe D, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tassoniroberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe D, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Barletta
4.8 mi away
Tenuta San Francesco
Tenuta San Francesco
#2 of 5 in Barletta
274 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Itaca
Hotel Itaca
#3 of 5 in Barletta
159 reviews
12.3 mi away
Hotel Villa
Hotel Villa
#1 of 5 in Bisceglie
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Nicotel Barletta
Nicotel Barletta
#4 of 5 in Barletta
182 reviews
6.6 mi away
Cristal Palace Hotel
Cristal Palace Hotel
#1 of 4 in Andria
131 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel La Terrazza
Hotel La Terrazza
#5 of 5 in Barletta
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri

Address: Via Foggia 40, 76121 Barletta, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani > Barletta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Barletta
Price Range: £34 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bari Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing