We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and Delightful :-)”
Review of Brymor Dairy

Brymor Dairy
Ranked #1 of 10 Shopping in Masham
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Delicious and Delightful :-)”
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I re-visited Brymor Dairy this Easter and to my delight I was presented with a wide variety of ice-cream choices :-) The ice-cream was creamy and declicious, really top quality! The portions are generous, good value for money and there is plenty of seating in the ice-cream parlour to sit and enjoy your sundae.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rosey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    80
    27
    10
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hull, England
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Took the family for ice cream. Had better. Lots of choice but found very little flavour just very sweet.. Children enjoyed theirs. Would not return

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Visit a working farm & enjoy various flavoured icecreams”
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Good parking. Well worth a visit with the whole family, especially to enjoy your favourite icecream flavour or try a new one!
Large restaurant/cafe.
Don't be put off by queues as there are lots of staff working quickly to get you served.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank SuzyT10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic ice cream”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

So many flavours - well worth a visit. Lots of car parking. Very helpful staff who offered to open separate ice cream tubs for our nut allergic daughter to prevent cross contamination.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brownfamily9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wakefield
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Had room for a little ice cream after lunch”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

My previous review said how full I was after my lunch at Bolton Arms but by the time we had driven to the Brymor Dairy we had room for a little ice cream.
Lovely as ever - always a delivcious treat

Had vanilla and almond crunch, husband had riggwelter (ale) and raisin

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank alshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brymor Dairy also viewed

Middleham, North Yorkshire
Masham, North Yorkshire
 
Masham, North Yorkshire
Jervaulx, North Yorkshire
 

Been to Brymor Dairy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing