We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rezydencja Grawert Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alhambra(Ladek-Zdroj)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
CK Kalina(Ladek-Zdroj)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Elise Park Pension(Stronie Slaskie)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Metro(Klodzko)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mir-Jan(Ladek-Zdroj)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
71
11
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
11
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I booked this hotel as it was walking distance to the main spa in Ladek-Zdroj. However, as soon as we entered the hotel you could feel the special atmosphere and very welcoming nature of the staff. The owners have done an amazing job in making the place very relaxing and the style of the hotel is above and beyond my expectations. This is one of those place where you can see that every last detail has been thought about, and the hotel is a labour of love for the owners. The room was very clean, comfortable and had a very romantic feel about it. Breakfast and Restaurant were great, and I have to add wi-fi is reliable and quick. I see this being a place that I will return to over and over again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigup74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel on Christmas day/night and were surprised to find that we were the only residents.How lucky we were , we received all the service and attention from our very good hosts. who looked after our every need. The hotel was wonderfully furnished and decorated and it was perfect for christmas night. Food was very good and the atmosphere perfect even on our own, it was like we had booked a country house for Christmas. I would recommend highly and a big thank you to our hosts. thank you

Room Tip: You may be limited for choices of restaurants but you dont need to worry you can eat in the hotel :-)
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 22Gazza2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

We stayed only one night, but everything about this place was great, including the food from the new restaurant. Freshly prepared fish from the local river, delicious 'kluski slaskie', would reccomend the restaurant to all those who stay or drive through Ladek Zdroj. I guess the only downside was no tea / coffee set or complimentary water in the room, but other then that all was excellent.
Hanna

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

Pros:
- great location, surrounded by park, located at side street but still very close to the center of town and spas
- very good Wi-Fi
- delicious breakfast! one of the best I had in Poland so far
- small, but comfortably furnished and clean rooms
- very friendly, commited and helpful staff

Cons:
- no tea / coffee set or complimentatry water in the room
- some small hot water issues in the morning

The lack of tea/coffee set in the room was not a big issue as you could make yourself a coffee/tea in the lounge area. One would expect a complimentary water in a place of such standard. There is no restaurant inside the building but you can try of some dining options nearby or order by phone. Rooms are small but very clean, comfortable and unique - each of them has its own character and style. Anyway all small deficiencies are totally balanced with excellent breakfast and great atmosphere provided by the hosts.

Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Each room has its own character. If one likes the relaxing sound of the water stream then choose a room at the back of the building (np. "Alicja).
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoodShine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

we have just spent one night in this lovely hotel and wish we had stayed longer.nice hotel rooms with wonderful ambience that gave you feel good factor in this lovely spa town. Owners always on hand to give advice and thought of home comforts in hotel room which was spotlessly clean. If staying in area please stay in this beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevin z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews