We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment in beautiful Marigot Bay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Marina Village. Our apartment is in the left building, first floor with the wide balcony. Enjoy free use of two luxury pools.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
View of Marina Village. Our apartment is in the left building, first floor with the wide balcony.
Enjoy free use of two luxury pools.
Stunning sunsets over Marigot Bay are almost guaranteed.
A comfortable home from home living area.
Balcony doors from the living room with air con, wi-fi and TV/DVD.
Dining area with two aspect views over the bay.
Twin bedroom with use of a further shower room
Light and airy open plan kitchen with all mod cons
View towards the Capella Resort hotel from across the bay
View from the large balcony out towards the beach and ocean.
Panoramic view across Marigot Bay and Sandspit beach
Shady private cabannas around the main pool with free towels, water and nibbles.
View towards the beach from Doolittle's Restaurant.
Water sports on Sand Spit beach.
180 degree panoramic view from the balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marigot Bay, Castries Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
california
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a review Kendra and offer your suggestions to future guests too. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in The Marina Village. Please do visit again. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2013
Thank you so much Guy for your review and really pleased you had a relaxing and enjoyable holiday in our apartment. Hope you can revisit our 'little haven' again one day.

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2013
Thank you so much for your comments Lorraine. Glad you had a relaxing time and hope to hear from you again if you ever yearn after that Caribbean sun.

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2013
Hi Megan,

Many thanks for your review and so glad you enjoyed your stay in Marigot Bay. Hope you have the opportunity to visit St Lucia again soon. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CindyAnn3...
Somerset
Level 6 Contributor
413 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 255 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment with superb view”
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We really loved our stay in apartment 7a. It is so spacious, airy and light. It must have one of the best views in St. Lucia.

We especially appreciated the open windows with the insect netting that meant the windows could be open at all times of the day, keeping the all the rooms cool with the breeze off the sea. We didn’t need to use the air conditioning at night, which is a plus for us, as we prefer to use ceiling fans to the AC.

We spent a lot of time on the balcony watching the marine activity of Marigot Bay and were quite content to stay in the area and just relax.

We enjoyed using the swimming pool facilities of Discovery and we delighted in using the little ferry to go across the bay to the beach and restaurants. We especially enjoyed dinner at the Rain Forest Hideaway.

If we get the opportunity, we would certainly like to return to Marigot Bay and this superb apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and situation
Liked least: We really could not find anything to complain about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2013
Hi Cynthea,

Thank you so much for letting us know how you got on. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Everyone should have a balcony like the one at 7a, life would be so much more enjoyable watching the world go by in the bay and at that much slower pace. Hope to hear from you again one day.

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2013
Thank you Alex for taking the time to wirte this review. I am so glad you all had a great time in Marigot Bay and hope you can stay longer next time. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newmarket
Reviewed 6 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2012
Thank you Andy. Really glad you all had such a good time. Hope you get the chance to revisit Marigot Bay in the future.

Best wishes

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$230
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing