We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience - Clean, Friendly and was worth...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous sunsets over Marigot Bay, St Lucia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous sunsets over Marigot Bay, St Lucia
Free use of two stunning freshwater infinity swimming pools with views over bay and marina View across Marigot Bay to Marina Village
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
24 reviews
Fabulous sunsets over Marigot Bay, St Lucia
Free use of two stunning freshwater infinity swimming pools with views over bay and marina
View across Marigot Bay to Marina Village
The Marina Village, Marigot Bay, St Lucia
View towards the bay from lounge balcony
Open plan living and dining room leading to balcony
Well equipped fitted kitchen with all mod cons
Spacious master bedroom with Juliette balcony and views over stunning landscaped gardens
Very comfortable twin bedroom with en-suite and Juliette balcony offering lovely views over gardens
Boutique hotel style en-suites to both bedrooms
Tranquil waters by Sand Spit beach, ideal for snorkelling
View from Doolittles Restaurant towards the beach
The sunsets over Marigot Bay and The Marina Village
Sand Spit beach - sand, sun and watersports galore
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Marigot Bay, Castries Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New York
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Hi Lias,

Thank you for your review. So glad you all had a great time and it all ran smoothly. We look forward to having you stay again in the future. If you have any friends that you recommend and they then confirm a booking then we are more than happy to offer you a discount on your next stay.

Best wishes

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chester
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2013
Thank you Mike. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our Discovery Hotel apartment in Marigot Bay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2013
Hi Susan,

So glad Marigot Bay lived up to your expectations as I know you were so excited about your holiday before you left cold Britain. Also that Nina helped you to settle in and meet all you your requirements. Good info on the watersports. I will add it into the guests info folder in the apartment for future reference. Hope you can visit the island again some day soon. Best wishes Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2012
Hi Isabelle,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review. I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Warm wishes

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berkshire
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2012
Hi Helen,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Really glad you had a relaxing holiday and that the boys had fun too. Hope that you can revisit one day but for a little longer.

Best wishes

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2012
Thank you Schera and Serge. Much appreciated for your time. I am glad you enjoyed St. Lucia and hope you can visit again one day.

Best wishes

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bath
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2012
Many thanks for taking time to write your review Kathy. Glad you enjoyed your time there. It is a shame about the beach, I will speak to our contacts in Marigot Bay and see who is in charge of rectifying this as it is a great little commodity for the bay and should be kept pristine.

Best wishes

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$160
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing