We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Taste of Sardinia”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cannigione
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo La Colti
Ranked #5 of 11 Cannigione B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 June 2012

If you want to taste real Sardinian food, then La Colti is the place to go. This is true Sardinian hospitality and you will enjoy a wide variety of home produced food of outstanding quality. Be prepared for a lot of food too - there are several courses and each one generous in portion . . . and all this with ample amounts of wine and digestives for €35 a person! Outstanding!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2011

Booked thorugh our hotel who recommended it. The courtyard is quite beautiful and looks almost as though it has been fabricated and carefully arranged for effect although I think it is more authentic than that. Our hosts were quite charming and the food was delicious, particularly the porchetto roasted on the spit over the wood-bbq right next to where we were sitting.

A great way of experiencing rural Sardinian eating and at an extremely reasonable price too.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jmrenouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2011

Wow! We would go back to sardegna just to eat here. There is no menu, for 35 euros per person they just bring out food. Probably 6 courses of deliciousness! It felt like you were at someones house and their grandma kept on feeding you. Incredible value after spending a fortune at some other restaurants in sardegna. Loved it! The ultimate Italian dining experience.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Latraveler29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2009

Dinner at La Colti is a wonderful experience! The menu is pre fixe and the food that is served is whatever is fresh and abbondiant during the time of the year. They bring you so many courses that you can't even remember how much you ate but that it is all extremely good food that has been grown or raised at the agriturismo. You must call ahead for reservations as this place gets very full. The courtyard seating is beautiful and you will not get a better meal anywhere in Sardegna.

Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
2  Thank DoBaTien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank epistocuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Emilia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Andrew_Desogus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cannigione
2.1 mi away
Hotel Micalosu
Hotel Micalosu
#8 of 12 in Cannigione
181 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Li Finistreddi
Hotel Li Finistreddi
#2 of 12 in Cannigione
184 reviews
6.1 mi away
Tenuta Pilastru
Tenuta Pilastru
#5 of 74 in Arzachena
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Agriturismo Candela
Agriturismo Candela
#13 of 43 in Arzachena
20 reviews
6.0 mi away
Agriturismo Spridda
Agriturismo Spridda
#9 of 46 in Arzachena
71 reviews
4.6 mi away
Agriturismo San Giovanni
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo La Colti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo La Colti

Address: Loc. Lu Pireddu | Strada Arzachena-Cannigione, Cannigione, Arzachena, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Olbia-Tempio > Arzachena > Cannigione
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Cannigione
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Agriturismo La Colti Sardinia/Cannigione

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing