We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roberto is a star”

Enoteca salumeria prodotti tipici La Cantinetta
Ranked #1 of 1 Bars & Pubs in Cannigione
Cuisines: Wine Bar
Description: wine cellar with more than 100 sardine labels, champagne, liquor and distillates accompanied by a wide range of typical alimentary specialties such as pecorino d.o.p. Sardinian flower, carloforce red carnation tuna, cabras bottarga, but also typical sweets like seadas formaggelle tonara nougat ... the myrtle of sindy prove it !!
Restaurant details
Description: wine cellar with more than 100 sardine labels, champagne, liquor and distillates accompanied by a wide range of typical alimentary specialties such as pecorino d.o.p. Sardinian flower, carloforce red carnation tuna, cabras bottarga, but also typical sweets like seadas formaggelle tonara nougat ... the myrtle of sindy prove it !!
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

The shop is sweet and has plenty of local treats and wine. We asked Roberto for help with a restaurant and he was beyond helpful. He recommended a place and we went on our way. He then called the place and found out they were closed. He ran after us to inform us and direct us to another place. He called to make sure it was open. We followed his advise and were not disappointed. A true gentlemen with a great shop. The wine was delicious.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank sheenwaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2016

We have stopped in this shop on both of our trips to Canningione - both in 2014 and 2016. Danielle, the owner is wonderful and so accomodating! He has the most incredible cheeses and meats, along with fine sardinian wines! One day, we just went into town and bought some suggested cheeses and meats, grabbed some fresh figs from Mariano's produce shop next door and took them back to the Relais Villa Del Golfo where we stayed. We spread it out on the table by the pool with Jimmy, the Maitre 'D....and had some fine wine and enjoyed! In 2014 we picked out a case of assorted Sardinian wines and asked Danielle to ship it to us stateside! He obliged-despite a bit of a language barrier! Our goodies arrived within a week of our return trip! This year, Danielle remembered us.....and we are, once again, waiting for another shipment of fine wine ! Not to be missed!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank jaf072754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enoteca salumeria prodotti tipici La Cantinetta also viewed

Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 
Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 

Been to Enoteca salumeria prodotti tipici La Cantinetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing