We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again”
Review of Belin u se mangia

Belin u se mangia
Ranked #29 of 52 Restaurants in Cannigione
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Description: Take away with typical ligurian products. In the evening available seating with marina's view.
Restaurant details
Description: Take away with typical ligurian products. In the evening available seating with marina's view.
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Chaos!! That was my first time I saw several families coming after myself and finish even before I got the food.
The waiter was warned twice and he felt surpised. I may have been italian to receive a better service.
No Wifi . Skyrock price

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Agustín B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2016

We saw a couple of reviews and we knew we had to try this place. A few different dishes every day on the board, just get a few and have a wonderful lunch in a unique place. You sit on stools with a small counter overlooking the marina.The food in a delight. We had fresh anchovies, breadcrumbed and tempura ( both cold ) just amazing! Octopus and potatoes, tastes a lot nicer than it sounds, Cuttlefish with celery, scrummy. They charge by weight, so just order and they give you a decent amount, if you want more just say.
Super friendly people. Fast service and good prices. GO!!!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank JEFFERZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Belin u se mangia also viewed

Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 
Cannigione, Arzachena
Cannigione, Arzachena
 
Cannigione, Arzachena
 

Been to Belin u se mangia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing