We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centro Vacanze Isuledda
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Baja(Cannigione)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Blu Hotel Morisco Village(Cannigione)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$699
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$358
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Micalosu(Cannigione)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
US$847
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Resort Cala di Falco(Cannigione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
180
217
121
59
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
217
121
59
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafari tentfantastic holidaycampsitebungalowcafeteriasoulandreainternetmaddalenabeachesseacarsardinia
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Just returned after staying here for 1 week and it has to be the best accommodation on a campsite that we have ever stayed in Glamping at its best. We stayed in a Clever comfy bed great bathroom great experience.
The staff were very helpful and pleasant working hard to keep the site tidy and welcoming.
Great beach were children would be safe in the crystal clear water.
What a wonderful holiday so thankyou to all the staff.

Room Tip: Choose a Clever you won`t be disappointed.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EDDYKID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Just got back from a week here , staying in a safari lodge tent with suncamp . The safari tent was superb and very comfortable indeed memory foam matress and a great shower ( tip .... take your own coffee filters as we could not find any anywhere and we tried about 8 supermarkets ) . The camp shop was reasonably priced too ( no more expensive than the larger ones in the town ) and the staff were very helpful . My only gripe was that the site had lots and lots of very old caravans which looked as though they had just been dumped there . Im sure these will probably be moved as the staff worked hard to improve the site day by day while we were there . There was a rule that cars were not allowed in or out between 1 and 4pm but you could leave the car outside in the car park and walk in . The reception staff were very helpful too , we had the misfortune of having a car accident and they helped us fill out the paper work . The weather was very windy while we were there and not as hot as we usually have it in italy but i think it was like that all over europe that week ! .

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank baconchop23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Each year we look forward to this wonderful holiday!!!
The kids are so happy to go! And the parents too:-)
The sea is very nice and the place too, and in Sardegna there are so many beautiful places to visit. I think the most important reason to choose Isuledda is with the amazing people who work there.
The animation is wonderful, especially in the evening. During the day, a lot of activities can be done with really nice people. We liked a lot to rent the boat with the Compagnia dell'Avventura to visit islands close to Isuledda and to see the beautiful beaches outside. The staff is really nice and professional: they pay attention to the kids also during the snorkeling in the sea. It is a pleasure to go with them because also parents can have a free time without being concerned for the kids' safety.
Before this summer my younger boy was not able to do snorkeling. The Compagnia dell'Avventura staff was really able to make him confident in the sea. We also had the opportunity to discover scuba diving. We tried it and the kids highly enjoyed it.
I'm looking forward to our vacation at Isuledda next year!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bettina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

How can I start? You are not allowed to park inside the camping. What they dont tell you is that the parking zone is an isolated land full of insects 100 mtr far of the reception.It means that if you have done shopping and you carry heavy goods you must go walking umtil reaching the pitch with 36gradus celsius. The camping doesnt have lot of trees so shadow is nearly impossible. In our case it was a no tree pitch, so we didnt have the chance even to use the trees to build a roof. Three ants holes were in the pitch. Toilets: dirty sanitaries and prehistorical holes in the floor. A four star camping should at least offer soap dispenser and paper but they didnt. No gates for separating women and men toilets, no timetables to know when they had been cleaned. No swimming pool neither leisure areas. Noise: thebeach discoteque plays music until four in the morning, so no rest. A complete disaster...

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joaquin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

The Centro Vacanze Isuledda is a wonderful vacation site especially for families looking for a peaceful yet well equipped location. The nearby beaches are great and the sea beautiful. We were surprised by the friendliness of the staff and the well-skilled animation team. The site lacks a pool which is no real drawback considering the great beaches that Isuledda offers.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StS847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews