We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,812)
Filter reviews
1,812 results
Traveller rating
586
607
279
154
186
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
607
279
154
186
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool on site crazy golf sun holiday fish and chip shop pizza place coast bar family holiday rock pools soft play evening entertainment entertainment passes mini golf pirate ship lovely caravan co op sports bar
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 1,812 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Used to go to this site, not with children, but with the dog! Decided to go back on our own for a break as it is a good site, location good and evening entertainment venues for family and over 18's separately. Entertainment good, The rock group was good albeit a tad loud when they first came on! Overall enjoyed and the weather was fantastic! Friendly staff on the whole, although a smile wouldn't go amiss from some!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 176catherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_ManagerTB, General Manager at Trecco Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hi Catherine.
Thank you for posting a great review of your return visit to Trecco Bay on Trip Advisor. Its always good to hear from return visitors like yourself who always enjoy their stay and plan to return again and again. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Here now, and cant believe the experience of this site has to offer. Cant discuss the accommodation as im in a private caravan however this site is lovely. Very clean everywhere, staff friendly and helpful, onsite entertainers the best ive seen and heard from any other holiday camp ever. Lots on offer for kids and a bonus of an adult only club. Will definitely be back. The site deserves recognition for the work done throughout.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank juliemU5364ZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_ManagerTB, General Manager at Trecco Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello Julie,
Thank you for the amazing 5 blob review of your recent holiday with us here at Trecco Bay. Its great to hear all aspects of your holiday was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We a really had a wonderful time. Booked 2 caravans for kids holidays for 4 nights and it was just amazing.
You have every thing to make your family and kids happy there.
Water games,beaches,other kids games,shopping areas,restaurants and many more.
Would love to go again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank akhil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_ManagerTB, General Manager at Trecco Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello.
Thank you for the amazing 5 blob review of your recent holiday with us here at Trecco Bay. It is great to hear you and your family were really happy during your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We booked and stayed at trecco last sept it woz an awful experience and said never again . But did think to try again this time it woz great site clean and caravan good. The food is not good and very expensive so better to get off site the only down point we had woz the staff in food area by pool. Very rude and not helpful. I rely think the staff let the site down also the cleaning staff I think they need to pay more attention to cleaning then smoking and chatting.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank mikki32018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_ManagerTB, General Manager at Trecco Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello.
Thank you for the lovely review of your recent stay with us at Trecco Bay. Sorry to hear of your previous encounter - It is great however that you decided to return to us and enjoyed this stay better. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Waited nearly 2 hours for our food, was not even busy, people who ordered after us got food before us just because we were teenagers?!?!!?!!? We went to complain and were told after waiting an hour that we had to wait an extra twenty five minutes and it still did not come

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank oliviahill2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_ManagerTB, General Manager at Trecco Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello Olivia.
Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor of your visit to our restaurant. It is disappointing to hear you felt that because of your age you was treated unfairly. No matter what your age you are a valued customer to us and should be treated the same as all our guests of any age. At busy times we may have a wait for our services but we try to manage this as efficiently as possible and advise people in advance. Please accept our apologies for the service you received and we hope in the future you will return to us again to allow us to restore your faith in us once more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews