We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
539
340
101
33
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
539
340
101
33
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal stayed here thyme restaurant value for money car park air con train station night's sleep visiting family st pancras good nights sleep family room busy road excellent stay harry potter bar restaurant comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This is an excellent hotel for value and convenience. It does exactly what it needs to do. Offers a clean, friendly place with very comfortable rooms at fantastic pricing. My family always stay when they visit me. They are a family of 2 adults and 4 kids, so it is perfect. The only negative is the food in their bar/restaurant is a little too pricey when you have so many local restaurants and takeaways. Most people order pizza or Mcdonalds lol

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJ-Darren1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Yet another super stay in a lovely Premier Inn. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and food is good. Was a great location to stay for the One Direction Wembley Concert! Very handy without the London prices!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Really nice staff, good food and enjoyable stay great location for wembly clean room comfy beds nice bathroom easy to find good parking good security we had a great weekend saw 1 direction at wembly staff helpfull about what to do etc

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed here one night as attending a wedding nearby. Room was bright and airy and very clean. We only had one set of towels though which was clearly a housekeeping error and we mentioned it at reception.

We slept very well but would say that if you don't want to be disturbed by returning wedding guest it would be better to request a room away from the car park. Apparently wedding guests stay regularly and although it only lasts and hour or so the noise of returning guests would definitely disturb anyone sleeping at that time.

We were able to get more tea, coffee and milk on request and were given extra towels in the morning.

Staff were all friendly and helpful. If returning to the area I would stay here again

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the car park to avoid noise around midnight
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wishfulwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We have just stayed for 3 nights for the second time in the past 12 months. We were in a family room which was big enough with two single beds and a double bed. The room was clean and shower was fantastic, very powerful.

The hotel had free parking and was quiet in the evenings and morning.

It is 5 minute drive to Borehamwood/Elstree train station which took us to Kings Cross in 20 minutes.

Breakfast was great, staff were very helpful, we will return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philippa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews