We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homeleigh Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dubrovnik Hotel(Bradford)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Highfield(Bradford)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
16
21
8
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
21
8
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain roadcomfortable beddouble roomstayed for nightskettleshoweryorkshire
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We stayed for 1 night, friendly welcome, the room was very clean and the rest of the Hotel, in a good location, parking was good, great nights sleep, the bed was very comfortable, and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jackie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We enjoyed our short stay at the Homeleigh Hotel. It was clean and comfortable and a great location. Friendly welcome and comfortable stay. The beds were comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Very close to lovely village of Saltaire.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mag074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
660Kevin, Owner at Homeleigh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

so glad you enjoyed your short stay, your lovely comments are much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

stayed for 3 nights. On the whole the room was clean apart from the dust and hair around the edges especially in the en-suite, but saying that the rest of the room was clean with clean bedding and towels etc. Only one pack of shower gel and a small soap and no shampoo/conditioner but I brought my own just in case and I didn't ask for any more to be fair. Breakfast was adequate with either cooked or cereal but the orange juice was very sweet not to my taste. The coffee though was very good. It was very dark along the passageway so you did have to mind your step. Overall good value for the price and the owner was very friendly.

Room Tip: our room at the back was quiet
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whiskymacSalisbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

2 nights b & b 14/15 April. A warm welcome from the proprietor, a very comfortable room, spotlessly clean, as were the public rooms and dining room. We had the optional breakfast, fruit juice and cereals, followed by a full English, with toast to finish. An all round excellent experience I can recommend.

Room Tip: We had a double room at the rear, nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
660Kevin, Owner at Homeleigh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

thank you for your kind words, so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

My daughter and I stayed for the weekend and we enjoyed our visit which was good value for money! Clean, comfortable bed, quiet room at back, good breakfast, car park and the owner, Kevin, looked after us well and checked we were ok. Kevin is a character - one we found refreshingly up front. Also, when we asked about the naming of the area he was very knowledgable and gave us lots of information about Tobias Salt which enhanced our stay and understanding. We would definitely stay here again! Thumbs up from us!

Room Tip: Our room at the back was quiet and spacious.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
660Kevin, Owner at Homeleigh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

so glad you enjoyed your stay, it was lovely to meet you both, and I hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews