We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Break ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Pineda Park
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in La Pineda
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing Break ”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

(Scottish Couple )We stayed from the 4th May for one week and as another reviewer said the resort itself was very quiet due to it being out of season. We had no complaints as the pool area was hasstle free and you could meander down without worring you would get a sunbed. The apartments were emaculate with a swarm of cleaners going floor to floor on a daily basis. Apartments themselves were huge with ample storage... Food was excellent at the bar and the guys were very welcoming and friendly ! La pineda itself seems relatively untouched by Brits with lots of Spanish holidaying which is nice to see. All in a fantastic stay at Pineda Park Apartments, the running of the complex is a credit to the managment and staff as a whole. Hope to return soon.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Grant F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    181
    48
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
187
14
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Falkirk
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with our 92 year old dad. The accommodation was excellent. The staff were wonderful, very friendly and couldn't do enough for us which made dad relaxed and happy throughout his stay. Only downside - we were only there for a few days but will return next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ros12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Quay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Just come back from a weeks stay, and I must say as a group of 5 in one apartment we had no faults about the place! The apartments are clean and spacious and the pool was fairly big which was very clean too! I would say the only fault we had was we visited out of season which meant we had no entertainment in the hotel! The food was reasonably priced and the bar staff were friendly and welcoming especially Danny he is a good laugh! Had a fab holiday would recommend to all ages!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Bexwillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Apartments Pineda Park is a fantastic place to stay, the apartments are of good size, they are clean and tidy and are very reasonably priced. There is a swimming pool, a table tennis table and 2 pool tables, the bar serves good food and the staff can't do enough for you. The location is good too, just a 5 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute bus ride from Salou. Very satisfied customer.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ChrisBarrowclough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

just come back from a weeks stay, 16th -23rd sept 2013. two adults wanting a relaxing holiday, and we got one, as all the other reviews say, it was spotless, we had a two bedroom apartment on the first floor it had 2 bathrooms and lots of room. I intended to book a studio room but this was all that was left when i booked a week before we left. transfer from Reus airport was around 15 mins but la pineda is not under the flight path if that sort of thing bothers you. lovely clean and spacious beach was 2 blocks away,quiet side roads and lots of pedestrian walks and cycle paths.great resort for young families upwards.

Room Tip: our room was 113 and overlooked the pool, it got the sun morning and early afternoon. it was above e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yanni49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letterkenny
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

The rooms were spotless,there's a supermarket across the road with ample shops and restaurants nearby.The beach is a five minute walk.
A bus stop around the corner will get you to Barcelona,Tarragona and salou.
The bar ,restaurant and swimming pool are a good size.
Food in the restaurant is reasonably priced and quickly served.
The saff in this hotel are first class and always very helpful.(Danny your a legend ! )
This place is ideal for family stays due to the facilities and the quieter area and beach.
Aquapolis is ten minutes of a walk from the appartments.

Room Tip: We had a three bedroom appartment which was more than enough for two adults and four kids.It comes w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CHAPELS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Stayed for a week late August, 4 of us, 2 young kids, fantastic apartments we had a 2 bedroom apt and was so surprised at how spacious they were, we had separate kitchen to our living room, 2 big size bedrooms and 2 bathrooms! Staff were very friendly, delicious food served in the restaurant from early till late, pool area very safe and good size pool with baby pool too. Location was very good, 10 minutes to main strip of shops and bars, plenty of restaurants and beach alongside, but the apartments were so nice we stayed by the pool most days, would def go back again but would request a room overlooking the road and not the pool, as bar downstairs stays open till late, and while it didn't bother the kids they slept fine, I am a light sleeper,

Room Tip: Would not choose a room with a pool view, as bar stayed open till late, choose a room at the front
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank devon1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Pineda
1.0 mi away
Golden Donaire Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel La Hacienda
Gran Hotel La Hacienda
#5 of 8 in La Pineda
904 reviews
1.6 mi away
H10 Mediterranean Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Gran Palas Hotel
Gran Palas Hotel
#3 of 8 in La Pineda
418 reviews
1.0 mi away
Palas Pineda
Palas Pineda
#7 of 8 in La Pineda
787 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terramarina
Hotel Terramarina
#6 of 8 in La Pineda
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Pineda Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Pineda Park

Property: Apartamentos Pineda Park
Address: Amadeu Vives, 32, 43481 La Pineda, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > La Pineda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in La Pineda
#2 Romantic Hotel in La Pineda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Pineda Park 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting some of the highest quality self-catering accommodation in La Pineda, the Pineda Park Apartments offers great facilities and spacious accommodation in a comfortable yet lively atmosphere. English speaking staff, 24 hour reception, money exchange, 2 outdoor swimming pools, sun beds, sun umbrellas, games room, lounge, bar, snack bar, gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Pineda Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Pineda Park Hotel La Pineda
Pineda Park Apartments
Apartamentos Pineda Park La Pineda, Costa Dorada, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing