We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A lovely apartment and complex”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Pineda Park
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in La Pineda
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment and complex”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

I have just returned from a weeks holiday at Pineda Park with my mother and two young daughters and we had a great time.
The apartments are spotless as is the whole complex, the pool is lovely and clean, there is a little playground for the kids and night time entertainment for them. Staff are really helpful and friendly and the place has a nice feel about it. It's About a 5 min walk to the sandy beach and there are lots of nice restaurants around.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank LondonmissT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    47
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
179
13
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My partner, myself and my Mother who is 89 years old stayed at Pineda Park Apartments for 10 days from 10th to 20th May was the best apartment experience we have ever had and we all have been travelling for many many years. We have never seen such a clean establishment, from the rooms ,restaurant,pool,front of apartments ,reception everywhere was spotless.

All the staff were wonderful!! Especially bar/restaurant stalk Danny,Gary,William and Haquim. And the restaurant chefs were wonderful, lovely hot beautifully presented food that was so good we ate there every day and none of us left a scrap.

The pool and ground attendant? We have never seen anyone in all our travels take such pride in a grounds and pool they were immaculate!!!!

We will be returning and staying for longer next time it was totally faultless!!

Thank you for a brilliant holiday!!!!!!

Room Tip: Pool view rooms wonderful !,,
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Karrene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suffolk
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Excellent accommodation, Very spacious, modern, spotlessly clean, staff very friendly. facilities are very good, lovely pool and patio area, great for children, WI Fi available. Bar prices very reasonable and the food is very good. Bus stop just around the corner, also you can book very reasonable excursions there. Will definitely return to this complex, we had a really enjoyable family holiday.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank anjoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navan, Ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Lovely place.clean.nice views.nice pool.friendly staff but the food is not great.close to beach.waterpark ten minute walk.fried breakfast was ok but dinner etc not nice at all.would recommend.just be prepared to eat else where.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank markc2951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

(Scottish Couple )We stayed from the 4th May for one week and as another reviewer said the resort itself was very quiet due to it being out of season. We had no complaints as the pool area was hasstle free and you could meander down without worring you would get a sunbed. The apartments were emaculate with a swarm of cleaners going floor to floor on a daily basis. Apartments themselves were huge with ample storage... Food was excellent at the bar and the guys were very welcoming and friendly ! La pineda itself seems relatively untouched by Brits with lots of Spanish holidaying which is nice to see. All in a fantastic stay at Pineda Park Apartments, the running of the complex is a credit to the managment and staff as a whole. Hope to return soon.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Grant F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkirk
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with our 92 year old dad. The accommodation was excellent. The staff were wonderful, very friendly and couldn't do enough for us which made dad relaxed and happy throughout his stay. Only downside - we were only there for a few days but will return next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ros12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Quay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Just come back from a weeks stay, and I must say as a group of 5 in one apartment we had no faults about the place! The apartments are clean and spacious and the pool was fairly big which was very clean too! I would say the only fault we had was we visited out of season which meant we had no entertainment in the hotel! The food was reasonably priced and the bar staff were friendly and welcoming especially Danny he is a good laugh! Had a fab holiday would recommend to all ages!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Bexwillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Pineda
1.0 mi away
Golden Donaire Beach Hotel
1.6 mi away
H10 Mediterranean Village
1.9 mi away
H10 Salauris Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Palas Pineda
Palas Pineda
#7 of 8 in La Pineda
3.5 of 5 bubbles 744 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel La Hacienda
Gran Hotel La Hacienda
#5 of 8 in La Pineda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 881 reviews
1.1 mi away
Gran Palas Hotel
Gran Palas Hotel
#4 of 8 in La Pineda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Pineda Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Pineda Park

Property: Apartamentos Pineda Park
Address: Amadeu Vives, 32, 43481 La Pineda, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > La Pineda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in La Pineda
#2 Romantic Hotel in La Pineda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Pineda Park 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting some of the highest quality self-catering accommodation in La Pineda, the Pineda Park Apartments offers great facilities and spacious accommodation in a comfortable yet lively atmosphere. English speaking staff, 24 hour reception, money exchange, 2 outdoor swimming pools, sun beds, sun umbrellas, games room, lounge, bar, snack bar, gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Pineda Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Pineda Park Hotel La Pineda
Pineda Park Apartments
Apartamentos Pineda Park La Pineda, Costa Dorada, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing