We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fastastic Villa and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Pergola.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Pergola.
Pergola Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View from Pergola.
Pergola Area
View from entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen area
Living/Dining room
Open plan Living room dining room
Living/Dining room
Master Bedroom (Kingsize bed)
Master Bedroom
Double bedroom
Single x 2 Bedroom 3
Walk in Shower Room
Family Bathroom
Sun Terrace
Terrace and Pergola
Pool area at night
Outside area at night
Outside dining area
Pool and gardens
Large swimming pool
View from entrance
Playa Crystal
Local beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Miami Platja, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian B
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fastastic Villa and Location”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very much enjoyed the stay. Great Town, easy to get to the villa and great villa.

Pro's:
Location - Miami De Playa - spacious, good roads, great beaches, great restaurants. Very cheap in supermarkets and restaurants. Main course about €8.
Beaches - Many different ones - all good beach facilities (Crystal beach had about a big inflatable obstacle course just off the €8 for 90mins, Pedalows at €12 for 1 hour that have a slide and seat 4 people, banana boat at €8, free sun loungers, good variety of beachside restaurants).
Parking at Villa - Ample on road (had about 12 spaces in a lay bay to ourselves) and on-drive parking if you prefer.
Garden - Very well looked after, clean, tidy, spacious, brick built BBQ, Gazeebo, sunloungers, washing line, outside 8 person table all spread out so feels spacious.
House - Very clean, Air-con in most rooms, pretty good decor and very nice beds, well furnished kitchen. Good WIFI. Good security.
TV - Catchup Smart UK TV, and lots of other UK channels.
Pool - Very clean, pool quality checked by owner early in morning every day.

Con:
Could have done with more than one pillow each on our bed.

Seriously - if that is all you have as a "con" on a villa you're renting - you know you've had a very good holiday!!!

Would go back next week if we could and would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and great Pool
Liked least: Only one pillow per person
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
It's always good to hear our guests enjoyed the villa and everything it has to offer! We would love to welcome you all again in the future.
Thanks for such a detailed and great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
renan p
Rowley Regis, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Villa and Holiday”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I was so happy to have picked this Villa for me and my family. We were in-between two villas and we made the right choice picking this one. Fantastic house with a huge outside and pool area. Hosts Nichola and Jason are friendly and welcoming and really helpful in every way. We enjoyed chilling of an evening with the kids playing in the pool and watching them from the Gazebo looking onto the garden. The beach is a 10 minute walk and there are lots of shops and supermarkets. Great location, peaceful and we will hope to return soon. If you want a great holiday, this is the place to book and I couldn't fault anything if I tried.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely positive review, we are so glad you all enjoyed the villa and the local area. We look forward to you all returning again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmaloret
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family and I have just spent two great weeks at Casa Janibro. The owners Nichola and Jason are very warm and friendly people. Nichola visited us on our first full day to see if we were happy with the villa.It is a beautiful villa with all the fittings you want in a home plus a fantastic pool and gardens.The villa is in a lovely area within easy walking distance of the town and all shops. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone wishing to stay in this area

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing not to like about this villa
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2014
Thank you Tony for your lovely review, so glad you all enjoyed your stay at the villa, hope to see you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
65Brooke
Rowley Regis, United Kingdom
1 review
“wow!!!!!!”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Absolutely loved every minute of our stay at this wonderful villa!!! Looked lovely on the pictures and it sure did live up to it's expectations, so pleased with everything and a lovely location to spend a holiday!!! Could not fault anything, didn't want to leave! And lovely helpful hosts Nichola and Jason, very friendly and always available. Will definitely be booking for the summer to get some sun. FAB!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2014
Thank you for your lovely review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ang100201...
West Midlands
1 review
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We have just returned from a weeks stay at Casa Janibro which we all thoroughly enjoyed. The villa itself is a delight with everything you could wish for. Although a little late in the season there is still plenty to do but relaxing around the pool and having BBQ's had to be our favourite part of our holiday. We can not wait to return and have already contacted the owners for next years stay!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool in the lovely gardens.
Liked least: Having to leave!!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Casa Janibro and are looking forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing