We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,833)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveller rating
377
605
397
228
226
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
605
397
228
226
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park snack bar cleaned every other day kids club jelly man bed apartment family holiday wave machine bad reviews min walk great holiday large tv every night hot dogs toasties salad local beach
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We have just returned from a great family holiday. On arrival the receptionist was very polite and helpful. We were directed to our apartment in block D3, which was ready and very clean. The apartment was very spacious and had 2 balconies. The pool area was lovely and plenty of sunbeds for everyone. The area around the pool is cleaned every night. KAM (who works behind the bar), is a lovely guy, and very friendly.
The water park is perfect for all ages.
The restaurant served up a huge selection of food, and drink (my only small comment would be that the food could be a bit hotter), all of the staff were very polite as worked very hard to free up tables as soon as possible.
The beach (10 minutes walk away) is amazing, and I recommend hiring the pedaloes.
The weather was fantastic.
Overall it was the perfect family holiday

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank mconway2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at Hotel Marina Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear guest,

We want you to know how happy we are that you had such nice family holiday with us and would like to thank you for sharing the experience you had with others.

Our team will be particularly pleased by your praise and we are very pleased that our hotel facilities, water park and high standards of cleanliness have left a good impression on you.

Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to serving you again at our hotel

With kind regards,
Rebecca G.P.
azuLinehotels Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We have been here since 15th June and are here till 29th but after day 3 we was ready to go home it’s been shocking. Food cold, no warm water to shower, entertainment not great. Tui reps have tried their best to sort problems but nothing has come out of it, we got paid by tui to go out hotel and eat after my child got diarrhoea from meatballs. Only 2 drinks per person when your a family of 5 this is unacceptable but won’t do nothing and are allowed 2 Ice creams, Rooms are clean and pools are lovely but wouldn’t recommend this place and certainly would never come back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank lisadalton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at Hotel Marina Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Lisa,

First of all, thank you for sharing with us your review.

Please allow us to say that we do not have any other cases from other guests about illness symptoms. However, we would like to notify you that our hotel follows very strict HACCP guidelines with regards to food handling and preparation and we want to assure you on this point. Regarding our rule about drinks, please allow us to explain that it is allowed to take 2 drinks per person at the same time. If one person goes alone to the bar, two drinks will be allowed, in case they go two, four drinks.

We are sorry that we have not been able to completely fulfil your expectations and will continue working very hard with the aim to constantly improve.

With kind regards,
Rebecca G.P.
azuLinehotels Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Please don’t worry about bad reviews. It is at the end of the day a 3* so don’t expect luxury. The hotel & apartments are set in lovely gardens & kept very clean. There is a beautiful beach with plenty of shops, bars & restaurants with gorgeous views about a 15 minute walk from the resort so not sure why people have said there is nothing there. Room was cleaned every couple of days. Pools are clean & no sign of chemical burns or cut feet. Food & service all ok. Head a lovely time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
7  Thank DQBY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at Hotel Marina Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of your stay at azuline Hotel Apartamento Marina Parc.

We are delighted to read that you were pleased with our hotel and that you very much appreciate the cleanness of our establishment. It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have found our Santa Eulalia village very beauty and will be most delighted to welcome you back to one of our azuLinehotels soon.

Best regards,
Rebecca G.P.
azuLinehotels Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Got home yesterday from a very good 7 day family holiday. Was worried about the reviews seen on here but nothing to worry about. As soon as we got to the hotel the reception staff were helpful no reps on hand until the next day when we had our introduction. Lyndsey was very helpful and funny. We had a family room for four guests with a flat screen tv in each room in block D with views of the sea. Shower/Water hot not cold as reported.
Food was good plenty to choose from and we all enjoyed it. It did get a little repetitive towards end of holiday. All the Staff very helpful and polite, kam was our bar attender in d3 he was so nice.
Water park and pools were very good. Clean and no chemical burns as reported. Water quality was tested regular. Floors around the pools and Water park were kept clean and cleaned every evening. Great having the WATER park in the complex. Each block has a pool and bar next to them with a decent selection of cold drinks and ice cream for the kids. Drinks are served in plastic cups which isnt a problem for us...... we did the evening market trip which was so nice and lots of hand made crafts - good for unique presents. Overall a brillaint holiday and a great resort to go too. Don't believe all the negative reviews. Thank you to all the TUI reps.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
7  Thank Justine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at Hotel Marina Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Justine,

First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for your wonderful feedback.

Our team will be particularly pleased by your nice words, which we will of course relay to all of them. We are very happy to know that you all have had a enjoyable family holiday with us and we very much hope to welcome you back again in the future to one of our azuLinehotels.

Best regards,
Rebecca G.P.
azuLinehotels Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely week here in June! 13 of us went and we all really enjoyed it. The hotel has recently been taken over by new management and obviously worked very hard to improve this hotel! We had 4 rooms in the D3 area of the hotel. All 4 rooms were very clean, no mold, no bad smells, no damp! Lovely balcony over looking the swimming pool. We had 2 Of my children in our appartment. One slept on the sofa and the other on the pull out bed which suited them fine! Bathroom was clean and the shower was lovely! It was cleaned every other day, and was given fresh towels too. Swimming pools were very clean, no burns or cuts on any of our feet. Entertainment was good, all the kids enjoyed dancing along to all the songs! The adult entertainment afterwards was good, the entertainment team very hard to entertain us. Food was good, lots of choices, chips, pasta, salad, rice and lots of different meat dishes! My favourite was the meetballs! Only niggle for me regarding food was the kids selection! My boys got fed up with chicken nuggets and chips which was served up every lunch and dinner time! When we first got there we were able to have 4 drinks at a time, but then went down to 2, and with the small cups and large party it meant we spent a lot of the evening in the queues at the bar. The aqua park was amazing! The kids and the adults loved it. My husband went on all the rides and enjoyed them all, even got my parents under the big bucket! Haha!! Life guards were always walking around which meant we could let the elder children go off to the lazy river on their own. It’s clear all the staff work very hard to keep us happy, and I’d to thank them for having us!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Themad_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at Hotel Marina Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear guest,

First and foremost, we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for your friendly review.

It is a honor to know that our guest does appreciate the constantly improvement we make in our hotel facilities and the efforts and committed of the whole team. It is brilliant news for us to read that rooms and its equipment was up to your expectations and we are happy to read that you all have found the water park amazing and have enjoyed a great time in its facilities.

Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review and we will be pleased to welcome you back to one of our azuLinehotels in the future.

Best regards,
Rebecca G.P.
azuLinehotels Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews