We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely penthouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lavinia_d...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely penthouse”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay, the studio has all the necessary amenities for a holiday, stunning views and it's easy to reach from the airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you guys, and hope to see you back one day...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Impressive roof-top apartment!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really nice apartment on the top floor. The terrace is what makes this place really special. It makes you feel on top of the center of everything around, but same time very private. Views from terrace are just amazing.
In addition to that, people who met us there were very helpful.
We had a really nice holiday. Would recommend this place for couples ;)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you guys, and hope to see you back one day! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for taking time to share your concerns regarding this apartment. A big thank you for the positives which you also mentioned. We are appreciate your input, and will fix few small things you mentioned. I am very sorry to hear NOW you didn´t fully enjoyed your stay with us, as we take very serious what my clients say and desire. Regarding the size of the studio can say that it is as it is, and it is exactly as it says in the advert, and normally studio is always considerably smaller then a full 1-bedroom apartment. Probably for your family you needed a full 1-bedroom property, but this time you decided to take a small one - studio. It´s a pity you didn´t mention me anything while on Holiday, since I had a last minute cancellation and could offer you a bigger apartment, and when checking you out you also mentioned you were absolutely happy and enjoyed your stay. Well... Thank you anyway for leaving my property clean, and happy New Year. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio R
Gallarate, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Alora non avet scuse per no tornare presto! :))
speriamo di rivederci , grazie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing