We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villas”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in beautiful surroundings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in beautiful surroundings
Stunning views from this luxury development
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Relax in beautiful surroundings
Stunning views from this luxury development
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidbruc...
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Villas”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The situation of the villas could not have been better looking right down the fairways onto the Marina and out to sea.
The villa itself was roomy and very modern, very tastefully decorated.
The staff work was all of a high standard both helpful friendly and attentive to any requests.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Thank you for the lovely review. It is so nice that all our hard work is appreciated. We have lovely villas but also try very hard to look after all our guests. We believe that Amarilla Golf Villas will become one of the most sought after developments in South Tenerife and we intend to offer the best service possible.
Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jobsstewa...
Ascot, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First-class, stylish, comfortable - everything and more than expected”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully situated overlooking both the golf course and delightful harbour. Quiet yet within walking distance of restaurants and shops. i needed a few days away to relax and re-boot the batteries - and I got that in spadesI

From walking into the restaurant area on arrival - and getting a most friendly greeting from the staff - through to being bowled over by the swimming pool and Apartment and the wonderful views, this was the start of a relaxing and yet stimulating visit.

I had doubts as this is a brand new development but I needn't have worried. Marcus (sorry not sure if this is the correct spelling), the owner, was always on hand and his staff were more than charming.

I spent a lot of time sun-bathing on the verandah and near the pool, but I was also were able to explore the locality and enjoy the bars and restaurants nearby which were recommended by the staff. Invaluable local knowledge

I have recommended this to another member of the family, something I have never done before, so confident am I that they will get the enjoyment I got during an all-too-short stay.

I will return!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself at Amarilla Golf Villas. Your experience is exactly how we want our guests to feel - welcomed, impressed, relaxed and ready to recommend to others.
We do hope we will see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodlandt...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday experience from start to finish!!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have just had the most amazing holiday at the Amarilla Golf Villas, Amarilla Golf and Country Club!
The whole experience has been well worth the money we paid and we will deinfintely be returning next year. The facilities were superb and the views over the golf course to the marina were absolutely stunning. The swimming pool has also been finished to a very hight standard and the staff at our complex could not do enough for us.
Local amenities were also spot on with several lovely bars and restaurants that were in a 5 min walking distance of our complex along with a little, very friendly, supermarket.
A big thank you also to Jon Stewart Tenerife Holiday Homes for supberb service and support from start to finish in making this holiday one to remember.
We will definitely be recommending this holiday to our friends and families.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review. I am so glad that you had a wonderful time.
I hope that many others like you will come and enjoy our wonderful development at Amarilla Golf Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding complex”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from an amazing holiday in this apartment. We only got this due to our original villa being double booked. And wow did we land on our feet. Although there are a few odds and ends to be finished off the quality is there for all to see. Views over the golf course to the marina, the swimming pool, the layout of the apartment and the help from Marco, the owner, were all first class. As we were leaving he was opening up the bar area where food as well as drinks will be served. There are a few bars and restaurants at the bottom of the road 4/5 minutes walk away as well as a small supermarket selling anything you require. San Blas is about 20 minutes walk or 5 euros in a taxi. Also try the Japanese restaurant, Teppanyaki, at the front Marina View...outstanding.
A fantastic holiday experience and would dearly love to return sometime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We truly feel this is the highest quality new development / accommodation on the south coast of the island.
We hope that many people will come and enjoy the very special experience that is Amarilla Golf Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;