We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
downstairs toilet kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Kitchen
downstairs toilet
kitchen
main bedroom
main bedroom
bedroom terrace
second bedroom (choose between: 2 singles or 1 double bed)
secon bedroom
upstairs bathroom
upstairs bathroom
my girldfriend and company in the swimmingpool
corridor of the little complex
seawalk
views from sea walk
sea bathes area, 20 meters from the house complex
sea bathes area, 20 meters from the house complex
sea bathes area, 20 meters from the house complex
sea bathes area, 20 meters from the house complex
sunset from swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Well presented property in safe location
Excellent for families with children
Very good sized heated pool
Any problems were quickly resolved by owners, who were very helpful in organising trips etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarec50
Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Lovely little holiday home in great location.”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent a week in No 10. It was a duplex apartment for 6 people although there were 4 of us (2 adults 2 older children) and I think 6 would have been a bit of a squeeze. The apartment was well designed . The main bedroom with its balcony and seating was lovely and had plenty of storage. The smaller bedroom we had made into a twin which was cosy with a 16 and 9 year old in it but absolutely fine. The glass panel with the black out blind was a brilliant idea as the room had no windows. Downstairs the kitchen / dining/ living room was large enough for us all to fit comfortably and the sliding doors on to the patio were really useful when we had friends over for a bbq as it provided plenty of space for 12 of us to sit and eat together. The only thing I would have to say is the kitchen could do with an update. Although it is modern the cupboards were starting to break so we had to be very careful where we kept things so as not to damage any more. There were a few chips out of the cabinets and walls which are of course wear and tear but I feel this apartment will need a bit of an update in a year or so. However, we would definitely stay here again. The tv was great with some English channels, You tube and Netflix! The pool was good for the kids although it was cold when you first get in and as the complex is situated on the sea front it was sometimes very windy and cold when you got out of the pool so it put the children off going in. It was March though so I'm presuming it's fine in the summer months. The walk on the sea front up to the harbour is lovely and the steps into the sea are a brilliant idea if the sea is calm ( not while we were there) . The bars and restaurants of San Miguel village were a couple of minutes walk away and we never had a bad meal. if you walk 15/20 minutes in the direction of the harbour there are plenty more places to eat and drink. ( find the little fish and chip shop it's awesome ). To sum up this review I would definitely recommend 11 holiday homes . Every home looked amazing and the security into the complex was excellent. Any problems are sorted straight away and the communication is outstanding. We look forward to booking again. Maybe No 11 with the hot tub next time!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Adan, Pablo and Team.
Thank you for your honest feedback and nice words. Sorry for all the inconveniences that you’ve had, for next time we will make sure everything is fixed.
We are looking forward to see you again in Tenerife (next time we will make a double check) :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trisha H
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A wonderful find”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a relaxing family Christmas in Condo number 8. The Condo is exceptionally well equipped with fantastic views of the Atlantic coast. The owners Adan and Pablo provided a warm welcome and extensive information on places to visit for our weeks stay on Teneriffe. Within 10 minutes walk across a headland to the lovely fishing village Los Abrigos and fully equipped with an excellent barbecue. 5 min walk to the local supermarket and town centre. A cocktail bar near by was an excellent spot to watch magnificent sunsets. A lovely touch was the twinkling Christmas tree right in front of of our window. Within easy reach of many places on the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gabrielt7...
Sanguinet, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana C
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing