We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Cala Llonga
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best”
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Well,only on the 3rd day and I thought that it was necessary to comment on this really good hotel, despite earlier reviews which left some doubt in our minds this hotel ticks all of the right boxes.Good if not really good food,chose the all inclusive option - you have to pay for top up drinks but the basic package with thomson is ok.Very good service from staff in restaurant, pool bar, main bar and reception. Sunbeds are 'reserved' - so join in. Still beds available after breakfast finishes at 10am.Very pretty setting , only negative is the pool towels and indeed the bathroom towels are very thin.Already pleasantly surprised to thinking of coming back again. So far 2 evening acts although a quiz tonight, a decent duo on Friday and a Queen tribute act last night. Booked a suite we have the sunset every night and air con is good.

Room Tip: Pay more if you can afford it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Front Office Manager at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Susan R

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am glad to read about the wonderful time you had during your stay at Fiesta Hotel Cala Llonga, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. I am pleased to know you loved the accommodations, the exquisite meals and the entertainment among the other great aspects of our Hotel which you have mentioned.
Regarding the towels, we have planned to change them
We would love to host you again.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,095 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    566
    364
    109
    27
    29
See reviews for
60
870
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (377)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a week at this hotel. Lovely location in a pretty bay, near to the beach. Staff very professional and friendly especially in the restaurant & on reception. Food always hot and a good variety .
Sometimes difficult to get beds by the pool because of people saving beds- should do what some other hotels do & remove towels before 9.30 if no-one is sitting on the beds. Path to the resort needs attention as parts of it are quite uneven & can be dangerous at night as there is very little lighting. Air conditioning poor in rooms .

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Party22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Front Office Manager at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are elated that you have had such a fantastic time during your vacation at Fiesta Hotel Cala Llonga. We are happy that you were satisfied with our staff, our food, your comments have already been forwarded to the department involved.
All comments are very important for us and help us to improve day after day. Concerning Path to the resort. I am sorry but It´s does not belong to the hotel.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed for ten night fantastic holiday bar staff could not do anymore for you so hard working Always managed to get sunbed i would recommend to my friends The meals were good . We had a meal at the italian restaurant was good

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank Moira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Front Office Manager at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Moira M

Thank you for your review. We are elated that you have had such a fantastic time during your vacation at Fiesta Hotel Cala Llonga.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We arrived about 11 o clock in the evening and were met by friendly receptionists. We were told there was a problem with our room so we would have to stay in a different room for 1 night. As we were tired and just glad to be there we didn't mind. The next morning we were moved to our new room which was a suite - It was a beautiful room but both balconies looked out to walls . We hated complaining as it was a lovely room but it was our honeymoon and we were happy with a standard room which had better views (which is what we booked.) We were moved to another room 2 days later which was fine. Everything is spotlessly clean and the staff were brilliant - nothing was too much trouble. It was great to sit by the water and watch the boats coming and going and it never seemed too busy. The food was always good with plenty of choice. Cala Llonga is a pleasant resort with a number of bars, restaurants and shops. Its a good place from which to explore the island by ferry, taxi, land train or bus.

We had a great holiday and would definitely recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: Contact hotel prior to arrival and ask for upper floors for good views. If you book a suite the low...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dannyhedgehog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Front Office Manager at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your honeymoon. I am glad to read about all the wonderful experiences you had during your stay, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. I am pleased to know you finally loved the accommodations, our receptionists and the exquisite meals among the other great aspects of our Hotel which you have mentioned.
We would love to host you again in the future.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Just come back from a marvelous holiday at the Fiesta Hotel, Cala Llonga. The staff work hard to make sure you enjoy your holiday. Everywhere is kept spotless, the food is very good and there is a variety of dishes on offer to suit all tastes. We were half board and were therefore able to eat at the on site Italian Restaurant-very nice setting next to the sea and the food was good! The pool is not too busy although there was a problem getting a sun bed if you are not one of those annoying people who put your towels on to reserve and then don't turn up until the afternoon! The lovely sandy beach is only a 5 minute walk away and the sea is lovely. We strolled into town for lunch and I would recommend Flippers or Sol restaurants for good food at a reasonable price. Mayfair cocktail bar is also a must for an evening drink. Only criticism would be the size of the room-a bit too snug, but very clean! Entertainment was varied and the reps worked hard to keep you interested but were not over powering. The free wi-fi was a waste of time

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank petensade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Front Office Manager at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to know you have had such a fantastic vacation with us. We are always grateful to receive feedback about our hotel facilitie, staff and grounds. We are going to communicate to our team your comments.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

My Wife and I have just returned from a great weeks holiday. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was very good, with a wide choice at all meals. Evening entertainment first class. Pretty resort with pine clad hills rising behind the hotel. There is nothing to change. Many guests had stayed before and commented how the staff were unchanged. A hotel with a low staff turnover must be doing things right. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Director de Recepción at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Christopher H

Thank you for your review. We are elated that you and your wife have had such a fantastic time during your vacation at Fiesta Hotel Cala Llonga.
We are happy that you were satisfied with our staff, a wide choice at all meals, and Evening entertainment, your comments have already been forwarded to all departments.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel two years ago and again August 2014.....we have just arrived home and feel totally relaxed . Excellant hotel, location and staff . Have already booked again for August 2015 .....can't wait !!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Director de Recepción at Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Elaine R
We are very pleased to read that you and your husband enjoyed your stay. We are elated that you have had such a fantastic time during your vacation at Fiesta Hotel Cala Llonga.
We look forward to your next visit in august. 2015.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala Llonga
10.9 mi away
Sandos El Greco Beach Hotel
2.7 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#13 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,667 reviews
2.6 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#2 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#4 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
904 reviews
7.8 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#8 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,171 reviews
3.7 mi away
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
#1 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga

Property: Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga
Address: Playa Cala Llonga Santa Eulalia del Rio, 07840 Cala Llonga, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Cala Llonga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Cala Llonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga **** is an adults-only, exclusive hotel offering an ideal setting for a couple to spend a relaxed and romantic holiday. Completely refurbished with a modern and chic touch to offer the latest in comfort for adults. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, TravelUp, Priceline, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Cala Llonga
Cala Llonga Fiesta Hotel
Palladium Hotel Cala Llonga Ibiza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing