We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday location - we plan to return!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our luxury vacation home, secluded garden, for wine lovers in Puligny Montrachet, close to Beaune
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our luxury vacation home, secluded garden, for wine lovers in Puligny Montrachet, close to Beaune
Traditional Burgundian materials - stone, pale yellow enduit, duck egg shutters, green cast iron Gorgeous living and dining area. South facing, full of light and space. Solid oak flooring, a/c.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Our luxury vacation home, secluded garden, for wine lovers in Puligny Montrachet, close to Beaune
Traditional Burgundian materials - stone, pale yellow enduit, duck egg shutters, green cast iron
Gorgeous living and dining area. South facing, full of light and space. Solid oak flooring, a/c.
Convivial layout so the chef can join in the fun!
Modern, fully equipped kitchen, with wine fridge of course, ready for gourmet evenings
Then onto the comfy seats for a relax.
...with lots of space for creating delicious delights!
This party of 10 had a marvellous time working together in the kitchen...
...celebrating the engagement of their daughter/grand daughter/sister!
The romantic Spring bedroom - with original features, modern en suite...
- solid oak flooring, individual a/c and lots of light and space Spring overlooks our vines.
The Summer bedroom - south-facing and roomy with its own en suite and a/c.
Sunflowers, haystacks, lavender and oak...
The Autumn bedroom, spicy and warm with original art works and features, oak flooring and a/c
...large and peaceful, overlooking our vines...
...with its own en suite too - here is a sneaky peek of the Autumn en suite
The family bathroom - cool and relaxing with a view of our vines.
Enormous, south facing terrace - great for dining al fresco!
You can configure the tables, shades and recliners as you wish...
To watch the world go by or to be more private
A view from the end of the terrace over the vineyards of Puligny Montrachet
Beautiful gardens with more room for dining, barbecue, shady spots...
We have two bistro tables for six plus a large picnic table for feasts!
In 2016 we have created a pergola which will provide more natural shade in years to come
The few steps up to the house
Our back garden is our small vininch as we like to call it. A local producer makes lovely wine.
Up the street to the centre of the village - 450 paces to the boulangerie and wine bars.
The local fine wine bar...
...and monument to wine growers of Puligny.
Visit exceptional wine makers...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puligny-Montrachet, Beaune, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
stronres
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday location - we plan to return!”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

10 PM is a beautiful home where the owners have put a great deal of thought into the individually decorated rooms, furnishings and kitchen equipment which they generously share with their guests. The house is presented in immaculate condition and we felt immediately comfortable and relaxed.

The support and advice given by the owners before we travelled was very helpful.

Puligny-Montrachet as a location is fantastic for travelling around some of the most famous vineyards in the world. There are superb restaurants and tasting rooms within a short walking distance and many more a short drive away. The local shop provides for all the basics and the bakery is highly recommended.

We would unhesitatingly return to this property for many more holidays!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of furnishings,bedding, kitchen bathroom fittings The house is well maintained and CLEAN
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review!

We are delighted that you enjoy 10pm and Puligny-Montrachet as much as we do.

We use the house ourselves to be with friend, to taste wines and to cook local delicacies, so we want it to be as comfortable and convenient as possible. and at any time of year...

We look forward to welcoming you back to 10pm in the not too distant future.

With warmest regards,

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmilyStra...
UK
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Luxurious and spacious”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here on several occasions and love the spaciousness of this place, the terrace is really generous and great for summer evenings. I think most people will find the bedrooms a great size and its wonderful that every bedroom has its own en-suite so no fighting over the bathroom unless you want to soak in that deep roll top bath! we also really enjoyed the fact that each room had a different colour scheme, (no bland beige walls here) so you can pick which suits your mood. The village itself is very quiet but the local shop and bakery were well equipped for our needs, as were the wine bar and restaurant. A trip to the market in Beaune is a must for any visitor a great excuse to stock up on local produce especially the honey which I can personally vouch for! If you need any suggestions for local attractions etc the owners were really helpful at pointing us in the right direction and seem glad to share their local knowledge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Attention to detail and quality of fixtures and fittings, that and the bath
Liked least: Packing to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2015
Thank you so much for your generous review.

As we always say, we want our guests to feel just like that our guests. We want those small details to give that homely feel whilst maintaining the comfort that we all want.

Thank you for being such exemplary guests - you will receiving a warm welcome when you return to 10pm.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Saint-Quentin, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Merci pour votre avis tellement généreux et pour avoir été des hôtes si gentils. Comme vous dites nous essayons d’assurer que nos clients ont tout pour passer un séjour inoubliable chez nous à Puligny Montrachet. Si vous décidez revenir à10pm vous serez très bienvenus. Merci encore une fois. Peter et Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
memami201...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Liebe M und Familie, Vielen Dank für Ihre großzügige Review! Sie waren hervorragende Gäste. Wenn Sie sich entscheiden,"10pm "in die Zukunft erhalten Sie herzlich willkommen Mit herzlichen Grüßen

We hope this internet translation is OK! Thank you very much indeed for your lovely, and generous, review. You were fantastic guests and we hope to welcome you back to 10pm in the not too distant future. With warm regards, Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass63...
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De generösa utrymmena
Liked least: Kan inte komma på något
Travelling group: Med vänner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Kära vänner!

Tack så mycket för ditt omdöme.

Du var perfekt gäst - vi hoppas att du kommer och komma till 10pulignymontrachet igen.

Och vi hoppas också detta internet översättning är ok!

If we have said anything rude, it was completely unintentional!

Thank you,

Best regards from Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sw0307
Saarwellingen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Danke für die tolle Bewertung! Wir schreiben den Rest in englisch, weil wir über einen Internet Übersetzer...

Dear Sascha and family,

Thank you very much indeed for your lovely review! We are so pleased that you loved 10pm. We are particularly pleased as you say you have stayed in many hotels and rentals in the past...

You were perfect guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With warmest regards,

Peter and Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing