We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute paradise”
Review of Can Aisha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Can Aisha
Ranked #4 of 11 Es Pujols B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Can Aisha is heaven. Our stay was wonderful in every way - I simply cannot fault the place. It was a complete treat for us, so idyllic. The breakfasts were delicious, the decor is stunning, and the location is suprisingly convenient: a 2 min cycle into Es Pujols or a 5 min walk down a secluded path. I can see us returning to Formentera many times in the future and we will always choose Can Aisha. I cannot recommend it highly enough. (But I don't want it to get too popular!)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pbjr90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

our second time in Formentera this year, the first for just a day trip from Ibiza, but we loved this island at once, so booked to go back. from taking the ferry from the old town, only 30 minutes away and a service run by 3 different companies, we didnt book just took the first one to leave (maybe if you go in peak season you have to book....this was september). Arriving in Formentera we just hired a quad put our hand cases on the back and zipped of to Can Aisha. When booking we got sent details of how to find the place and this was very handy to take note as there are no big signposts. we had no trouble and as we were late arriving on the back door we found our names and what studio we were in. The studios are just lovely, very clean and well equiped so if you did want you walk to the little supermarket and stock up with goodies you could. Nice modern bathroom, bedding looked lovely, a basket of towels out and all amienties even the air conditioner was left on so the room was cool when we walked in. Breakfast is served outside and with homemade jams, chilled music, and a lovely atmosphere, we just cannot wait to get back but this time for a week. Can Aisha is in a good position that you have nightlife and good resturants and bars should you wish for them and a quad was a great way to explore little Formentera, we found the most beautiful beaches and lovely settings by just driving down dusty beach roads with no idea where we were going, but its the best way and Formentera being only 17 k long...you will not get lost.

Room Tip: they all looked fab, but if you dont like to be to enclosed ask for a room that has bushes arround r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zargapuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Just came back from Formentera, spent 5 nights at Can Aisha, fabulous place, very relaxing, great facilities and delicious breakfast. Ana is the best host! We'll definitely come back and recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iraidalhensley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I loved this place! Simple and stylish in the same time!
Small, but comfortable room with a kitchen corner and a kind of cosy mini terrace when you go out of your room - it gives you impression to have your own space. Only a friendly cat could come to visit you and to ask (kindly) a caress :))
The area (reception, small swimming pool, a few tables and chairs) is not large, but cosy. A pleasant calm music is playing there, helps you to relax.
Breakfast is good enough.
The owner is friendly and nice; we had some issues when booking, however it turned well at the end.
The hotel could be not very easy to find even if there is a board with lights showing you where to turn.
I would be back again!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gundula f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Daniela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Pujols
0.5 mi away
Castavi Apartments
Castavi Apartments
#7 of 10 in Es Pujols
184 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hostal Casbah Formentera
Hostal Casbah Formentera
#1 of 3 in Sant Francesc de Formentera
181 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Club Punta Prima
Hotel Club Punta Prima
#3 of 10 in Es Pujols
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Apartments Paraiso De Los Pinos
1.8 mi away
Es Mares Hotel&Spa
Es Mares Hotel&Spa
#3 of 3 in Sant Francesc de Formentera
127 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Riu La Mola
Hotel Riu La Mola
#1 of 5 in Migjorn
1,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Can Aisha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Can Aisha

Address: Camino de Can Joan de Sa Punta 3205, 07871 Es Pujols, Formentera, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Formentera > Es Pujols
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Es Pujols
Price Range: £224 - £291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Can Aisha 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Can Aisha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Can Aisha Formentera/Es Pujols

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing