We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Il Top a Formentera !”
Review of Hotel Tahiti

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Es Pujols
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Tahiti
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Es Pujols
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliete la stanza superior , è la migliore .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Raffaele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

251 - 257 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Trilly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mariagrazia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Franco-Sincero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
6  Thank bighino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Creo que las mejores habitaciones son las que dan a la piscina, que es muy tranquila y no hay nunca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pepll64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mcoppola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Pujols
0.1 mi away
Blanco Hotel Formentera
Blanco Hotel Formentera
#3 of 31 in Formentera
479 reviews
0.2 mi away
Castavi Apartments
Castavi Apartments
#7 of 10 in Es Pujols
178 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Riu La Mola
Hotel Riu La Mola
#1 of 5 in Migjorn
1,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Club Punta Prima
Hotel Club Punta Prima
#4 of 10 in Es Pujols
606 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Roca Bella
Hotel Roca Bella
#8 of 10 in Es Pujols
382 reviews
2.7 mi away
Gecko Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tahiti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tahiti

Address: Cl Fonoll Mari 8 - 28 | Playa Es Pujols, 07871 Es Pujols, Formentera, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Formentera > Es Pujols
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Es Pujols
Price Range: £124 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tahiti 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Also Known As:
Hostal Tahiti Hotel
Hotel Tahiti Formentera/Es Pujols

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing