We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Tahiti
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Es Pujols
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castavi Apartments(Es Pujols)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Roca Bella(Es Pujols)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Levante(Es Pujols)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal Rosales(Es Pujols)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sa Volta Hotel(Es Pujols)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lago Playa I(Es Pujols)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
238
94
16
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
94
16
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuntil nooncakesbeautiful hotelsoft drinksbreakfast roomfew minutes walkmini bartiny islandreception staffpublic areaslittle gemmany choiceswould highly recommend this hotelprivate access to the beachbucks fizzwelcome drinkcooked breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2010

Just got back from a week's stay at this hotel and loved it. It is very chic and trendy, especially the Reception area, bar area and breakfast room. It is a little bit of South Beach, Miami on a little island of Spain. Would recommend the hotel whole heartedly.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neesycamore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2010

This is wonderful, modern and beautiful hotel. With perfect swimming pool, where i used to swim every morning, close to the beach, to the party places in Es Pojuol. And what is more then incredible is breakfest with the glass of champaign, if will go there will return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katerina3633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2010

we have spent in Formentera four night and we have stayed in Hotel Tahiti in Es Pujols.
The hotel is very nice and it is true that it could be closer to a 4* than a 3*. For sure service and staff are even closer to a 5* hotel. They give you any recommendation you could need in the island, they make any reservation you could need (restaurants, car, motorcycle, etc, etc), and in general they solve any problem you could have.
The hotel is correct, rooms are clean (we just had an "small" problem with ants in our room that was not really serious), sleeping is more than ok, breakfast is nice, etc, etc.
For sure we would recommend this hotel, ad it is for sure one of the best (if not the best) hotel in the island.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AMerenciano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2010

After extensive internet research and having read the very favourable comments on Tripadvisor, we chose the Hotel Tahiti ( booked through Thomson holidays ) for our week long August holiday to Formentera. We were returning to the Island after an eighteen year gap and were pleased to find that it hadn't changed too much.
The Tahiti is situated in a fantastic position, literally on the beach, five minutes walk from the centre of Es Pujols. It is a modern hotel with comfortable rooms, all air conditioned. Extra touches were the free mini-bar which was restocked every day with soft drinks and water and the loan of hotel towels to take to the swimming pool or beach.
The staff were always helpfull and attentive, but by far the best part was the so-called breakfast/brunch buffet which was served from 8am 'till 12 noon. Every conceivable taste was catered for, as well as the traditional hot English, there was a fantastic, large and varied selection of cheeses,hams, bread, fruit, cakes, pastries and pancakes.
This hotel is an absolute gem!! I would recommend it unreservedly, perhaps for a special occasion or anniversary treat.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SAFCDURHAM10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2010

We throughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is right on the beach with lovely walks. The breakfast/brunch was perfect and served until 12 noon. What really stood out was the service. There was a particualar receptionist who was fantastic (I can't remember her name) and she came across super helpful and very welcoming. It's a shame more hotels do not have people like her as it can really make or break a hotel.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MillieLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews