We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Llucmajor
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We were wanting a perfect holiday and after a disappointment at our initial hotel we moved here - only regret is that we hadn't booked it from the beginning. Great location for driving to the beach (Es Trenc) or to nice restaurant in Cala Pi or "downtown" Llucmajor. The hotel grounds are stunning and kept perfectly maintained. The breakfast is very nice but I would recommend leaving the hotel for dinner. The pool is lovely and the spa was great - we had massages every other day and were really happy with the quality and service.

The only downfall would be the other guests (mostly German) were quite rude/obnoxious. There is no "no smoking" area by the pool which I thought was regrettable because there were children and 3 pregnant ladies who were having smoke blown at them!

Housekeeping would sometimes forget to leave new shampoo/conditioner/etc. bottles but it was easy enough to call and ask for more.

Also at check-out we heard the hotel employee offering another couple who were checking in lots of discounts and savings that we weren't given. I'm sure they had points but it was an unfortunate conversation to have in front of other guests.

Overall the staff were lovely: the woman who works at the cafe by the pool was great as was Juliet (masseuse) and the woman manager at the front desk.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the end of a hallway as you will be able to hear EVERYTHING going on in the hallwa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cascade0220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolasOstrovsky, Director General at Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear guest,

I am very happy to learn that our hotel made your holiday a special one.

Please know that I will make sure that every single recommendation you have taken the time to give us, will be taken into account

It was a privilege to have you with us and we look forward to welcome you during your next visit.

Best always,

Nicolás Ostrovsky
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    503
    157
    51
    26
    10
See reviews for
162
439
17
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
salzburg, Austria
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

we had a fantastic weekend and everything was absolutely perfect - warm welcome with Cava - also guidance and service without doubt - pool area quiet and perfectly kept in shape - rooms spacious and clean - staff always very friendly and caring about the guest

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Andreas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolasOstrovsky, Director General at Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Andreas,

Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the quality of our service. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our facilities.

We love to take care of you, and make you feel special. It is encouraging and heartwarming to us, to know that you have great memories of our stay at our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warm regards from sunny Mallorca,

Nicolás Ostrovsky
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netherlands
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This is truly a great hotel. Garden, grounds, pools are well kept and you get the feeling that the hotel and grounds are all yours. We (family with two teenagers) stayed there at the beginning of May and we had 2 wonderful garden rooms which where connected through a hall. As a matter of speech we had a little house with a beautiful terrace on which a old olive tree was giving some shade. Just a few steps away was the adult pool, a little bit cold, but fine for the girls. The property is isolated but we knew that in advance so we hired a car. A 17 minutes drive brought us to Palma de Mallorca which is a nice town with very nice shops, lots of beautiful buildings, placa’s and bars and restaurants.

The people who worked at the hotel where very kind and helpful in a non intrusive way; just as we like it. Cleaning is impeccable and the cleaning lady is very lovely!

Breakfast is very nice too. Fresh juices, lots of choices and nice pastries. Thanks Blanka with k) you are great because you read the wishes from our face! When the girls where late one morning, staff gave them some things to eat and drink in the car, which was a very nice touch.

Dinner is fine. You can choose what ever you like from the menu even when on half board. Half board is a good option because you don’t have to drive in the evening and so you can have a cava or two without causing any danger. The Mallorca dishes are always a good choice. very fresh and well made. There is a good choice of fine wines; especially the wines from Mallorca; they let us taste some very nice Rose wines.

The lady who checked us in (it was still early) went out of her way to manage 2 connecting rooms for us. She even gave us a free upgrade. Sorry I forgot her name but she was charming and very helpful. The British gentleman from reception was so kind to manage the paragliding for the girls, which was a very nice experience for our young ladies. He did a great job, was always nice and polite as where is co-workers.

The Spa is great too. I had a facial and a manicure. Nice therapist and nice reception.
Spa is a bit expensive but being pampered in a relaxed way is worth the money.

The only minus is that you have to pay for WiFi. In these days….it is a bit old fashion.

All in all we had a very enjoyable stay and will return as soon as we can. This is the best Hilton I ever stayed in!

Thanks again for everything!

Helena Kemps-Koster

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HelenaNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolasOstrovsky, General Manager at Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Helena,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family at our facilities. I am delighted to know how pleased you were with our hotel, the food and the service provided by our team members.

I highly appreciate your taking the time to recognize the hospitality of our staff members with such gratitude. We all enjoyed taking care of you. Knowing that we managed to make you feel special is heartwarming and encouraging.

We are looking forward to your next visit. We will ensure to keep providing you the same wonderful experience in the future.

Warmest regards to you and your family,

Nicolás Ostrovsky
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Sa Torre and could not fault anything (or maybe just a beer one day that wasn't chilled enough!). The staff are so friendly, helpful and well trained, the hotel and all the facilities superb and the food very, very good. We eat there twice in the evenings and enjoyed our meal. Starters were surprisingly expensive for what you got but the mains and delicious deserts what we would expect in price. The breakfast is one of the best I've ever experienced and not only included all the usual items but delicacies from the region and the best fresh orange juice ever. That was a daily treat!
All the staff were wonderful and could not do enough for us but special mention goes to Edwardo who took time out to show us around the church and explain its fascinating history. And also to the staff in the spa who gave us the best massage ever!!
This hotel is a perfect base for a quiet relaxing break in a lovely area of Mallorca away from the hustle and bustle of the coastal resorts. And from there on days when we wanted to explore the Island, it was easy to get around on the excellent road network. We are still smiling at what a lovely time we had there.

Room Tip: Rooms in the wing with patio onto garden were lovely and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank croydonflightpath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolasOstrovsky, Director General at Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear guest,

I am delighted to know that you are still smiling at the lovely time you had at Hilton Sa Torre.

We do our best to make sure that all our guests feel special and taken care of, and I am happy to learn that we were able to provide you a wonderful experience during your stay.

I sincerely appreciate your kind acknowledgement of our colleague Edward, and the staff in the spa. Your validation is encouraging to us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards from Mallorca,

Nicolás Ostrovsky
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calvia, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We were here to celebrate my brothers wedding in April, the chapel was beautiful (outside and inside). Had some drinks in a small courtyard in front of a windmill, mallorquin scenery at its best! Lovely service also.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KellyHerbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolasOstrovsky, Director General at Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Kelly Herbie,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent stay experience at Hilton Sa Torre.

It is very special for us to be the place a couple chooses to celebrate their special day. We do our best to make their dreams come true, and it is heartwarming to know we left you beautiful memories from that day and our hotel.

It will be a pleasure to host you and your family again soon.

Sincerely,

Nicolás Ostrovsky
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Everything was superb, from the staff to the rooms and the food - highly recommended! The facilities like spa and pools were great quality and the staff couldn't do enough to help. Jorge at the pool bar and Sebastian at front desk were particularly outstanding

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolasOstrovsky, Director General at Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear M B,

Thank you for taking the time to share on Tripadvisor your opinion about your visit to Hilton Sa Torre, Llucmajor. I am most happy to know that you found everything superb. Your praise is the greatest motivation for us!

I have shared your feedback with the team, especially with Jorge, and Sebastian.

We all enjoyed taking care of you, and we really look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Very unique hotel for Hilton. Rebuild historic side with modern, trendy interiors and spa facilities. Its in the middle of nowhere but we find it nice to relax in quiet environment after 2 intense days in Palma. I would recommend this place for a short stay if you need some peace and quite.
The garden rooms are very comfortable - nice size and interior. Pools are modern, spa facilities new and nice. Be prepared to pay 120 euros for massage though!
Pitfalls: free internet only in lobby (unthinkable for 5 stars hotel!), breakfast nice but pricey (24 euros pp), very elegant restaurant but cant imagine eat there every day 3 times a day if we stay longer. You don't have much choice as there is nothing around.
Service is nice and attentive but be carful and check you bill carefully. We found some discrepancies - again shouldn't have happen.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gosia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolasOstrovsky, General Manager at Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Gosia,

We are pleased to know you enjoyed the relaxing environment at our hotel.

With regards to your comment on your bill’s discrepancies, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have already shared your feedback with our Reception Team for this not to occur again, as this is absolutely not up to the usual standard of service we have at the hotel.

Best regards,

Nicolás Ostrovsky
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llucmajor
3.0 mi away
Marriott's Club Son Antem
Marriott's Club Son Antem
#2 of 9 in Llucmajor
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
#2 of 78 in Playa de Palma
4.5 of 5 bubbles 465 reviews
25.8 mi away
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
#2 of 8 in Port de Soller
4.5 of 5 bubbles 757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.6 mi away
Park Hyatt Mallorca
Park Hyatt Mallorca
#1 of 14 in Canyamel
4.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
15.2 mi away
Castillo Hotel Son Vida, a Luxury Collection Hotel
Castillo Hotel Son Vida, a Luxur...
#8 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 850 reviews
32.5 mi away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca

Property: Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca
Address: Cami Sa Torre, KM 8,7, 07609, Llucmajor, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Llucmajor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Llucmajor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca 5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca Hotel Llucmajor
Hilton Hotel Llucmajor
Llucmajor Hilton
Hilton Sa Torre Mallorca Majorca/Llucmajor, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing