We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Epic Villa”

Review of Can Verru

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Large banqueting day beds with built in sound system
Gym Terrace overlooking pool
Sun lounge terrace
Astroturf with kids pirate boat
Unique poolside bar (Self catering)
Small pool and outside living area
Gorgeous built in bed!
large Morrocon style bath
Outside breakfast area
Games Room
Large living area
Secondary kitchen in cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TomDyerUC...
Es Castell, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Epic Villa”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our second trip to Can Verru

It is a special place and has everything you need for a great week or two away with great friends or clients

It was our second retreat and our guests love the place

Great management. Easy to deal with

10 out of ten yet again

Tom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thanks Tom, great to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terry f
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Ibiza Luxury by Ibiza People”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have probably stayed here 6 or 7 times , I really cant find anything negative to say - just enjoy the wonderful garden / pool area , the lovely bedrooms , the great location with legendary beaches and restaurants a short drive away . God willing we will return in 2017 .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Hi Terry, thanks for the lovely words, its always great to have your group back year after year.

Hope to see you in 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessicast...
1 review
“Eat retreat”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How perfect to arrive at the most beautifully dreamy villa for a week of utter perfection.
I couldn't have dreamed of a more idyllic space .
Every aspect of our 'home' allows the Group to live in harmony together ; so much space and so many little cosy coves to nestle in . Every consideration has been thought of and we are hugely thankful....planning our next visit already ! Thanks Can Verru X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for great review, so sorry its taken so long to respond!

Hope to see you again one day.

Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo_lee_sp...
arundel
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Sensational ”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Gorgeous villa exquisitely finished! Fantastic outdoor area with shaded eating areas, outdoor shower and large cushioned lounge areas, two hammocks strung between the trees. Outdoor Exercise area, amazing yoga room set amongst the trees and massage area surrounded by muslin drapes. Just book it - you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Hi Jo, thank you for your lovely words! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeHunt1...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Luxury Villa :)”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Took 14 guests here for a week on our fitness retreat and it was fantastic.

Amazing villa with every mod con you can think of and a great space for outdoor fitness activities

100% - 5 star luxury villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thanks, we look forward to having Ultimate City Fitness back again next May!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acjd_lond...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“As good as it gets!”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house, pool and grounds are immaculately maintained. The owner and staff are friendly and accommodating. The activities for kids (football, tree house, pool, zip line, pirate ship etc) were excellent and heavily used! We'd also highly recommend Carte Blanche yoga for early morning / sunset practice and high quality massages by a trained physio. We also enjoyed in villa catering supplied by ninjachef- absolute perfection!

Can't recommend Can Verru more highly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Hi Aruna and Claire,

thanks for your lovely comments, please come back again!

Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emiliana...
1 review
“Incredible, beautiful, an absolute dream”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at can Verru and held our wedding blessing there, it was the most incredible place and everyone had the most amazing time. Brilliant facilities and fun for families and adults too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you Emiliana, so please your wedding went so well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing