We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible villa and service”

Review of Can Verru

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Large banqueting day beds with built in sound system
Gym Terrace overlooking pool
Sun lounge terrace
Astroturf with kids pirate boat
Unique poolside bar (Self catering)
Small pool and outside living area
Gorgeous built in bed!
large Morrocon style bath
Outside breakfast area
Games Room
Large living area
Secondary kitchen in cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
RCT54
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Incredible villa and service”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Such an incredible stylish villa, perfect for friends and family sharing a holiday. There is so much outdoor space and toys for the adults and kids to play with. A great location and the team make it so easy to book activities, yoga, paddle boarding and chefs etc. A fabulous holiday thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your love very review. We hope to see you again one day x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginatbl
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exceptional villa”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This villa has everything you could possibly need for the ultimate summer holiday in Ibiza. We absolutely loved it.
The villa has tons for the kids - and grown ups. From gym equipment and yoga studio, to an astro football pitch and cocktail bar. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank your for your your lovely review. We hope to see you again one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannanich...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Such a beautiful place! We're currently staying here and it has to be the best villa on the island for families, there are so many lovely details and attention to detail for both kids and adults. The main house and Moroccan villa are beautifully styled, homely and really comfortable. This is the third time some of us have stayed here and we can't recommend Can Verru enough, it really is a magical place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thank you! You words are really appreciated. So pleased you are enjoying your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomDyerMe...
Es Castell, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Epic Villa”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our second trip to Can Verru

It is a special place and has everything you need for a great week or two away with great friends or clients

It was our second retreat and our guests love the place

Great management. Easy to deal with

10 out of ten yet again

Tom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thanks Tom, great to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terry f
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Ibiza Luxury by Ibiza People”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have probably stayed here 6 or 7 times , I really cant find anything negative to say - just enjoy the wonderful garden / pool area , the lovely bedrooms , the great location with legendary beaches and restaurants a short drive away . God willing we will return in 2017 .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Hi Terry, thanks for the lovely words, its always great to have your group back year after year.

Hope to see you in 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessicast...
1 review
“Eat retreat”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How perfect to arrive at the most beautifully dreamy villa for a week of utter perfection.
I couldn't have dreamed of a more idyllic space .
Every aspect of our 'home' allows the Group to live in harmony together ; so much space and so many little cosy coves to nestle in . Every consideration has been thought of and we are hugely thankful....planning our next visit already ! Thanks Can Verru X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for great review, so sorry its taken so long to respond!

Hope to see you again one day.

Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo_lee_sp...
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Sensational ”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Gorgeous villa exquisitely finished! Fantastic outdoor area with shaded eating areas, outdoor shower and large cushioned lounge areas, two hammocks strung between the trees. Outdoor Exercise area, amazing yoga room set amongst the trees and massage area surrounded by muslin drapes. Just book it - you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Hi Jo, thank you for your lovely words! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing