We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Abades, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Gill B
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were very pleased with everything about the house
Plenty of towels, bed linen etc
It was very clean and welcoming with complimentary bottle of wine and fresh fruit on arrival
We have stayed in Abades before and love the area. It’s quiet compared to the busy resorts down south but has everything we needed. Few nice restaurants and bars and a couple of small supermarkets
Also we always rent a car and the motorway is only a minute away with access to all the island
I would not hesitate recommending this place to anybody and would certainly go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry968
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The house is very clean in a village, but has easy access to the motorway, it is within walking distance to the beach,shops and bars.
Jesus & Candellaria made us feel very welcome, there was wine,champagne,water
etc for us to enjoy.
Plenty of fluffy towels and clean bedding,well equipt kitchen,comfortable lounge. Large bathroom with a walk in shower and two large bedrooms.
Outside there was a covered patio area, and an outbuilding with washing machine etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BJ_JDWHIT...
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed every moment here.Beautiful house. Spotlessly clean. Well equipped kitchen. Wi fi a bonus . Cant wait to come back. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra S
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful vacation. The house is very nice and clean. Our dog loved the wonderful walks and the beach. Abades is a perfect small village for relaxing and swimming in the ocean. Travelers who like nature and calm areas, this is the place to go.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreasP2...
1 review
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hieronymu...
Rottenbach, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing