We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cure e vacanze”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ponte Arche
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Piccolo Hotel Orlandi
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ponte Arche
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Maurizio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quelle di fronte strada hanno una bella veduta del parco termale, quelle nel retro sono più tranquil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Simone P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze sul retro sono più silenziose, quelle sul fronte godono di un meraviglioso paesaggio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Gianni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank moxem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Fax_advisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014
Google Translation

1  Thank Paolina P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ponte Arche
0.2 mi away
Comano Cattoni Holiday
Comano Cattoni Holiday
#1 of 3 in Ponte Arche
252 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Posta
Hotel Posta
#4 of 9 in Comano Terme
120 reviews
0.6 mi away
Vital Hotel Flora
Vital Hotel Flora
#1 of 9 in Comano Terme
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Terme di Comano
Grand Hotel Terme di Comano
#1 of 1 in Terme di Comano
527 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Angelo
Hotel Angelo
#3 of 3 in Ponte Arche
85 reviews
0.6 mi away
Albergo Sayonara
Albergo Sayonara
#6 of 9 in Comano Terme
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Piccolo Hotel Orlandi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Piccolo Hotel Orlandi

Address: Via Cesare Battisti Nr. 15 | Comano Terme, 38077 Ponte Arche, Comano Terme, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Comano Terme > Ponte Arche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ponte Arche
Number of rooms: 35

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing