We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal and value”
Review of Tandoori Nights

Tandoori Nights
Ranked #8 of 52 Restaurants in Feltham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great meal and value”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Recently moved to the area and visited because of trip adviser reviews.
Very nice food and great service, would definitely recommend and visit again!

Thanks!
Matt

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mattg12321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    13
    2
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food and service!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My boyfriend and I loved this restaurant. He had been a few times before but it was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised. Staff are friendly and hospitable and food is plentiful and good value for money. We even had to get takeaway containers as the portions were so big.
Would definitely recommend!

Marianne

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

As a couple we love this restaurant, they are incredibly friendly and the service is great. The food is of a very high standard with lots to offer. Would recommend visiting for a lovely evening with many amazing courses
Dan and Sarah

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SarahF1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincs
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Overcooked sledgehammer cooking”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

If you like subtlety in the use of spices, freshly cooked meat, attentive service,smart decor. Maybe even an Indian with aspirations towards fine dining. Forget this. I can only assume those who recommend it have little real knowledge of the food of the sub continent. My meal was poor. Just as well I was chewing my arm off with hunger, or precious little would have been eaten. Air con is awful, so your clothes stink after the meal ( a pet hate of mine). One interesting observation .... on a Friday night in an area with a high Asian population, there was not one person of Indian/Pakistani/Bangladeshi/Sri Lankan ethnicity in the place. Which leads to the conclusion that those who know stay away. ... .

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank TheBlade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Great people, great food well worth a visit”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely tasty meal, good value for money. Staff very attentive.

Very clean and tidy. Would definitely go again.

Michelle and Rob

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tandoori Nights also viewed

Feltham, Greater London
Feltham, Greater London
 
Feltham, Greater London
Feltham, Greater London
 

Been to Tandoori Nights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing