We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Birthday treat” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge London Feltham

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelodge London Feltham
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Feltham
Minster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Birthday treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

My daughter and I stayed here while we celebrated our birthdays and we will definately be going back. Friendly staff, clean Hotel & rooms . We got what we paid for and that was fantastic value :).Would recommend to freinds and family.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 23Hollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    94
    54
    35
    29
See reviews for
78
58
37
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manila
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 27 april- 05 May 2014. We were happy with the location since it was near feltham train station. And an Asda store right beside it as well as other stores like poundland, some clothing stores, superdrug, restaurants, mcdonalds nearby. Breakfast buffet was offered for £7.65 which was a good deal since only me and my husband paid for breakfast and my 2 kids ate free. We didnt have a problem looking for the entrance to the hotel since i previously looked it up in trip advisor and someone posted a review about where to find it. Overall, it was a good deal.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank regiliza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
217 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

So the first thing to say is that it was very cheap, we did get breakfast and it was in the perfect location for getting to London and Twickenham - so it definitively served a purpose. That said there were some really annoying things that they could sort out easily. CAR PARKING - there was a special deal in the attached carpark whereby you got a discount if you arrived after 18.00 ad departed by 10.00. We arrived at 17.35 and were only aware of the 'special rate' once we'd got to reception and were checking in - bit late. OVERBOOKING - We were a little concerned by the very pleasant young man who checked us in as he told the couple in front of us that the hotel was overbooked by 7 rooms that night and it was on a first come first served basis and some people would be disapointed - he said this was company policy - we were just very glad we got there early especially as we booked the room 6 months ahead to ensure we got what we ordered (Apparently even if you booked way in advance you might still be disapointed!!). DIRECTIONS - The postcode and the hotel dont match - you end up in the housing estate behind the hotel with no way in - it would be better if you gave the postcode of the car park (TW13 4BS - rather than TW13 4GU)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 509Martin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

You really do get what you pay for. Every time we stay in a Travelodge (because it's cheap), we're reminded why we favour other brands.

We booked a family room (for four) and on arrival found that the double was made up but the kids beds weren't. Had to go to reception for bedding and extra towels. They couldn't find enough towels, so promised to bring some; didn't though, so we had to share and make do.

The toilet was constantly running when we got there, so we fixed that, but then it wouldn't flush very well - tricky for the kids.

The room was too warm, but we couldn't open the window, as it was right over the kids' beds, so we all woke up quite dehydrated and didn't sleep brilliantly.

The breakfast was ok - good value, although seriously small 'restaurant' for the number of people, so people were sitting on sofas in reception. Not enough crockery and staff were struggling (and failing) to keep up with demand.

Overall, not an experience I'd seek out again, but there aren't many places four people can stay for the price, so we will probably end up in a Travelodge sooner or later.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Kirsty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

Very efficient service, friendly, clean, and great price for a very convenient location for trains, buses and LHR, also is located off the High Street but quiet, with easy access to retaurants and shops.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Excellent team led by Manager Shirlyn! Others with outstanding performances who helped me with the booking process with their Excellent Customer services and Hospitality skills were:-Mustafa, Suresh, Anum, Agnieszka and others whose names I have missed alongside the tele- operators. The staff went out of their way to lend their support and assistance with the booking. I was frustrated of, after six hours of failed attempts in trying to book on-line. When I got to the Reception, both Mustafa and Suresh superseded each other in trying to help -the pressure just lifted and the booking done. On the second instance, -again after failed attempts to book online, Manager Shirlyn just took matters in her own Professional and Competent hands (I was impressed and did not shy complimenting her on her and the teams Par-excellence Customer Services and Hospitality Skills) giving My family (Bankers from Dubai) who were on their Banks Training Program in Canary Wharf -a par equalling to what they had already received- designed by their own Bank at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. They had a very Pleasant stay and further went on to book at the Travelodge in the Lake Districts. On leaving they requested myself to extend their gratitude and praise to the entire team for making their stay such a memorable one. Thank You for Every thing! I can assure you that my family who are just used to the Best hotels around the Globe will be happy to Book into one of the Travelodge Chains once they go back and relate their experience. Thank you once again for all your efforts in making My families trip a Pleasurable one. Abbi Rahim

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
2 Thank Abbi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southend-on-sea
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Stayed here for a second time as its perfectly placed to get to Twickenham for the rugby. And we've booked again for end of May. Its not 5 star luxury, and thats why you dont pay 5 star prices. For a place to get a bit of kip - it does the job. Yes some guests on the night we stayed were bloody noisy, and there is no way of contacting reception - but again that comes with the fact youre in a cheap hotel...BUT Premier Inn do the same prices, and are looking better and better. Next year may see a change in the chain of hotel............

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Feltham
0.6 mi away
St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel
0.5 mi away
Ambassador Heathrow Hotel
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.7 mi away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge London Feltham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge London Feltham

Property: Travelodge London Feltham
Address: Res Centre High Street, Feltham TW13 4EX, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Feltham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Feltham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge London Feltham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Also Known As:
Travelodge Feltham Hotel Feltham
Travel Lodge Feltham
Feltham Travelodge
Feltham Travel Lodge
Travelodge London Feltham Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing