We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Frankie & Benny's New York Italian Restaurant & Bar - Feltham
Ranked #28 of 47 Restaurants in Feltham
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The instantly recognisable red neon sign and warm inviting interior will ease you into the Frankie & Benny's experience before you can take your coat off! In typical stateside fashion, great service at Frankie & Benny's is second to none. Nothing is too much trouble for our obliging and friendly staff. So loosen your tie, relax, settle into your booth seat and relish the wonderful feeling of a very satisfied appetite!
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Make sure you book!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

As a family we have dined here quite a few times, but unless you boom you will probably have to wait. Saying that we did book & our booking was lost & we ended up going next door! The food is good, what you would expect & the service has picked up recently. I have only sent food back once & then I had to tell them that their grill was dirty, overall I would use this chain again.
Be careful parking there, if you eat there then move on to the cinema you could end up being charged for parking.
If you love Frankie & Bennys try the Staines restaurant, it is not as tired looking as feltham is.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    47
    40
    37
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Value For Money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Nice restaurant with excellent customer service. 2 or 3 course specials are well worth the money. Can get busy pre cinema times but food turned around quickly no matter how busy.

Added bonus is onsite parking...free!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Youngflyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We keep coming back - never disappointed ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Myself and partner keep coming back to this Frankie & Bennies and we have yet to be disappointed - great food, friendly staff, always leave happy!

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Feltham
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Frankie & Benny's - good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Good value for money restaurant in Feltham town centre. Sometimes have to wait to be seated but that demonstrates restaurant's popularity. Go where the locals go.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Patsy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Very dissapointing for frankie & bennys!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

We turned up family of 4 asked for a table.... 20 mins wait.... Fantastic we thought quick drink then order! Lady front of house.... Lovely. Barman... Lovely.
We were sat at table, it was quietning down so not overly busy... Waitress dissinterested, pointed & not welcoming .
Food was average to good. Desserts when table was finaly cleaned & ordered thrown at us with chocolate button packet shoved on top of ice cream covered all in sauce... Hence syrup all over kids hands.
When asked for a container/ box for takeaway pizza was thrown down on table 2 bags resembling a nappy bag & 2 small black containers no lids & we were told got nothing else. Waitress was very clipped. & unapproachable.
She let all her team down what should of been a nice end to our day was floored by bad manners & lax attitude.
We are not from the area so wont be returning. We are from Stoke & both frankie & bennys are fantastic there. Disgusted!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Leilab79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Frankie & Benny's New York Italian Restaurant & Bar - Feltham also viewed

Feltham, Greater London
Feltham, Greater London
 
Feltham, Greater London
Feltham, Greater London
 

Been to Frankie & Benny's New York Italian Restaurant & Bar - Feltham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing