We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Js Audacious Living”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quality Assured
Highly Recommended Ocean and Table Mountain views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Quality Assured
Highly Recommended
Ocean and Table Mountain views!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bloubergstrand, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
evan260
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
1 review
“Js Audacious Living”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Let me first start by saying,I travel a lot and staying in BnB's has become second nature to me until I stumble upon this place and the friendly people whom I've met on arrival. Thank you Erna for the awesome weekend I had in your geusthouse,be sure that when ever I our people who ask me where to stay in Cape Town your guesthouse will be priority. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angeline...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We were received very well.Ice cold juice awaits us. Excellent service ,apartment was nice and clean.Will definitely go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria D
1 review
“Awesome Home and friendly Host Erna”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Awesome home stunning and calming atmosphere very neat, Erna thanks for the goodies you the best ever

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Dear Maria,
Thank you so much for the positive feedback regarding your stay with us at J's Audacious Living Maria! We appreciate it just as much as you enjoyed your time with us.You are such pleasant people. We would also just like to take the time to thank you for leaving the house in top condition, it is much appreciated. At J's, the experience of our guests is a top priority, so I am very happy that you had such a wonderful stay and that you will be back.
Kind Regards,
Erna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berenice9...
De Doorns, South Africa
1 review
“Js Audacious living 1”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Excellent service.....My second time at this house..Will recommend to al family and friends...will definately visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Dear Berenice,
Thank you so much for the positive feedback regarding your stay with us at J's Audacious Living Berenice! We appreciate it just as much as you enjoyed your time with us.You are such pleasant people. We would also just like to take the time to thank you for leaving the house in top condition, it is much appreciated. At J's, the experience of our guests is a top priority, so I am very happy that you had such a wonderful stay and that you will be back.
Kind Regards,
Erna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrel120...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Great hosts, amazing location and best motorbike hire available”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Erna was a wonderful host, trip planned to hire BMW motorbikes to tour Western Cape, the house was perfectly located with beautiful views. The BMW 1200 GS bikes were in perfect as new condition we did 2000km with no incidents. Great venue, great service, quality motorbikes at very good prices. Cant wait to go again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Hi Andre,

It was a absolute pleasure having you with us. You and your family are wonderful and pleasant people. Thank you for staying with J’s Audacious living, hope to see you soon again.

Kind Regards,
Erna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nabeelah...
1 review
“Amazing host and wonderful area”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked with J's Audacious Living for a relaxing getaway for 3 couples.

Erna, the host went above and beyond to help us and accommodate us where she could. She responded to all our queries promptly.

The house itself has a spectacular view of Table Mountain. When we arrived the house was extremely clean and inviting. The rooms are neat and comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay.

I will definitely be visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Dear Nabeelah,
Thank you so much for staying with us at J's Audacious living! It was a pleasure meeting you. We would also just like to take the time to thank you for leaving the house in top condition, it is much appreciated. At J's, the experience of our guests is a top priority. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linn K
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“J's Audacious Living”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We highly recommend J's Audacious Living. The rooms are lovely, it's well equipped, the views on Table Mountain are stunning, there are stores just around the corner & the location is an easy drive from Cape Town. Erna, our hostess, went above & beyond to make sure we, a family of six ages 7-77, were comfortable. As far as we are concerned, J's Audacious Living is the place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Linn!! You are such a beautiful, caring and loving family. It was only a pleasure having you with us!! We really hope to see you soon in the near future. You are now part of our J's family!
Safe travels and greetings to everyone.

Kind Regards,
Erna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing