We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful beach view stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beach
Our view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Our beach
Our view
master bedroom bathroom
Master sea facing bedroom en-suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bloubergstrand, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigate3...
1 review
“Beautiful beach view stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family of four enjoyed our stay here in March. Wayne was always just a phone call away with advice and help. The apartment is beautifully decorated, comfortable, and very clean. We loved being close to the coffee shop, shops, and beach with the full gorgeous view of Table Mountain. The drive wasn't too bad into town. We wish we could've stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you for staying with us Jenny! we loved having you and your family share our little piece of heaven with us ! we hope to see you again soon on Big Bay Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldirabel...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Apartment is well located in Big Bay. .. Shopping Centre just below the apartment at your convenience. . The beach is 2 minutes away. . The apartment is very cousy. . Perfect for a family accommodation. . My family is loving it here! Very kid friendly.. Peaceful and safe environment..Rooms are super inviting. .. Beautiful apartment. ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us Aldira. It was an honour to host you and Im so glad you had a wonderful time in Cape Town!i look forward to hosting you and your husband again soon.
Warm regards from sunny Cape Town
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Seaside bliss”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks for an amazing holiday. Genuinely a Home away from home. The apartment was absolutely stunning. We couldn't ask for more. A penthouse home of luxury it definitely worth it. It was safe and a beautiful. With a relaxing shopping centre with awesome restaurants at your feet. My family had an amazing time. We couldn't have asked for more. Wayne the owner made us feel very comfortable and we had an incredible holiday. Many unforgettable memories were made.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Dear keraysha

Thank you for being our first guest at seaside Village! You are so gracious and it was our pleasure to host you and ypur beautiful family! Thank you for coming to visit and I hope we see you again soon! Have a blessed Christmas and a happy and sucessfull 2017!
Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing