We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Capetown4u Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
Aquarius Luxury Suites(Bloubergstrand)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blouberg Manor Boutique Hotel(Bloubergstrand)(Great Value!)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bliss Boutique Hotel(Bloubergstrand)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pinard on Sea(Bloubergstrand)
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SUN1 Milnerton(Milnerton)
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa(Milnerton)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Myoli Accommodation(Bloubergstrand)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
92
31
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
31
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdutch hoststable mountainoff street parkinggood sizequiet suburbgo the extra mileshopping centrenothing is too much troublebusiness tripfelt like homevisit cape townhome away from homeguest houseanneliesbreakfastguesthousehostess
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Overall excellent & convenient
Well worth the price with breakfast included
Quiet & safe area
Good views
...............................................................................................................

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Definitely worth considering. The hostess, Annelies was extremely accommodating. Being a business traveller, the room was "converted" into an office with desk lighting and a swivel office chair. Wifi was very reliable. Furthermore room was serviced regularly. Location is reasonably close to all amenities.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Very welcoming and friendly. Nice views and lovely breakfast options. Rooms are nice and kept clean and orderly. Lovely pool, would be very nice for summer. Location ok, if you want to be out of the main city. Buy only a 20 minute drive to Sea Point :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melody C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Was a little disappointed that for a 4 star establishment, I had to go out and purchase my own shampoo, body lotion, Shower gel.
The hostess was very pleasant and went out of her way to assist me where ever possible.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

On the whole this is a lovely establishment, very reasonable rates for out-of-season. The area is quiet & feels safe & secure (neighbourhood watch).

Our host was very welcoming & informative.

I would recommend a little more lighting in the rooms, particularly for a business traveller there was not enough lighting by the desk area. And for winter a heater or additional blankets - it wasn't very cold during my stay, but my mother stayed in the adjacent room & she complained of the cold.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews