We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing backpacker for kite surfers”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bloubergstrand
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Endless Summer Beachhouse
Reviewed 19 March 2013

the beachhouse offers great value for a low price. right at the beach, free wifi and cool people for around 10 euro per night is definitely a good deal. the kite surfing courses are also recommendable. reliable public transport to cape town center (around 20km) and the airport leaves right in front the guest house as well. i will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnno S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FleurFT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank ferry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K_Noepert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloubergstrand hotels
3 mi away
Bliss Boutique Hotel
Bliss Boutique Hotel
#1 of 7 in Bloubergstrand
173 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aquarius Luxury Suites
Aquarius Luxury Suites
#2 of 7 in Bloubergstrand
312 reviews
6.4 mi away
Goblins Mead
Goblins Mead
#36 of 53 in Bloubergstrand
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Be My Guest Lodge
Be My Guest Lodge
#29 of 53 in Bloubergstrand
6 reviews
1.2 mi away
Blouberg Manor Boutique Hotel
Blouberg Manor Boutique Hotel
#5 of 7 in Bloubergstrand
55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dolphin Inn Blouberg
Dolphin Inn Blouberg
#1 of 53 in Bloubergstrand
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Endless Summer Beachhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Endless Summer Beachhouse

Address: 62 Beach Estate Boulevard, Bloubergstrand 7441, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Western Cape > Cape Town > Bloubergstrand
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Bloubergstrand
Price Range: £7 - £22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In search for the perfect wave, adventures, braais and loads of wind?We have the only guesthouse directly on the beachfront and are just downwind of Kitebeach on Bloubergstrand in the Table View area.The beachhouse is a guesthouse that offers you besides a room the best facilities if you are into kiteboarding, windsurfing, surfing, Stand up Paddle surfing, paragliding or other fun stuff. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing