We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto de Mazarron, Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert C
2 reviews
“Cheap and cheerful. Short on appliances.”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Cheapest I could find, but I got what I paid for. Nicely situated in relation to the marina. Comfortable furniture and bed. No kettle or toaster. Could not get the hob to work so couldn't make a hot drink. Had to go to a café for a coffee in the morning. Only came back to the apartment to sleep, so not a great issue. No English channels on the tv. Unpleasant smell from the bathroom every time I returned to the apartment. Good extractor fan though. Had to wash all the crockery and cutlery on arrival, but then didn't use any, so nice and clean for the next people. Spacious for two people, but would have been cramped for four. Charges very realistic for what you get, but unfortunately I wanted more. Should have paid out a bit more and hopefully got some more home comforts. I don't want to make it sound like I didn't enjoy my stay because I did. Had I been confined to the apartment for any reason it would have been different.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Hello, we first thank you for your stay in our apartment and the time taken to make the comment.
I'm very sorry for the inconveniences they may have in our apartment, we will try to improve in everything we can.
I just wanted to explain that the apartment has a kitchen in perfect condition, I would only have to ask how to use it and we would have solved the problem. In addition, the apartment has a microwave where you can heat any type of drink or food you want. Also the apartment has a coffee maker so that the guests can have a coffee.
No doubt that the elements of the tableware were dirty is unacceptable and I will talk seriously with the people in charge of cleaning it.
Thank you again for your comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salvog637
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very relaxed stay, the flat is clean, practical and centrally located with everything is needed for a holiday making you feel at home away from home.
Owner is corteous and friendly.
Thank you for a very nice stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and parking spot
Liked least: Fan in the bedroom wasn't working but a/c was ok
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LucaBonat...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mariano M...
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Muchísimas gracias por elegirnos para pasar tus vacaciones, ya sabes que estaremos encantados de volver a tenerte en nuestro apartamento. Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaMurci
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing